modding iswara lmst

lmst owners....

wah....it seems a lot of lmst owners all gathered here....cheersss...i also using this car...
jaywat onli i kenal....wah if like this haaa..one day all lmst owner go for TT lah...so we can share the pros and cons of our car...;)...and kumar...change ur center bullet...it will improve a lot in sense of pick-up and the sound of your exhaust...zenden is selling twister center bullet for RM80...its a good deal for me...i'm using hotbits...

sorry newbie here... please bare with me...
what is a center bullet? what does it do ?
how does it improve the performance...?
where is it installed ?

well bout the TT sounds like a good idea... but my car still in stock status...

mie4385 said:
wah....it seems a lot of lmst owners all gathered here....cheersss...i also using this car...
jaywat onli i kenal....wah if like this haaa..one day all lmst owner go for TT lah...so we can share the pros and cons of our car...;)...and kumar...change ur center bullet...it will improve a lot in sense of pick-up and the sound of your exhaust...zenden is selling twister center bullet for RM80...its a good deal for me...i'm using hotbits...

center bullet is some kind of a 'tabung' or center muffler before the rear muffler...center because its in the middle of the car...its function is to improve back pressure for the engine (ie. to improve pickup and fuel burning)...definitely will improve performance...

mie4385 said:
center bullet is some kind of a 'tabung' or center muffler before the rear muffler...center because its in the middle of the car...its function is to improve back pressure for the engine (ie. to improve pickup and fuel burning)...definitely will improve performance...

allop mie...where to get the center bullet that u said?hotbit or zenden??siap pasang rm 80 or wut??im also suing lmst
:D

wow.. this thread is so old... mind me asking after so long time ? xD
wat is LMST ???
i oso iswara 1.3 driver xD bough it last year oct..
this thing ^^ http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/8687/myiswaranf2.jpg