LMST bodykit

gohkokeng

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much

lol i don have a damn clue......

i was using New Saga 1.......but affected by people here

gohkokeng said:
lol i don have a damn clue......

i was using New Saga 1.......but affected by people here

yea...i know it is New saga..but cant think of it full name for LMST :_:

L = Limited
M = Malaysian
S = Steel
T = Tank

our saga i heard many ppl call it "kerata kebal" ma ... so Steel Tank la... hahahaaa!! :rofl: all LMST ppl dun terasa ya.. juz kiddin, im also drivin LMST myself... be proud of our own saga! lolz..

u means others design or the original.....

for original i just installed full set of LMST to my 00' iswara......erm is a fiber for RM240...without spray.....ya sell in market nowww.........

tak mau original.....if original Proton can get genuine part also.....

want front bumper bodykit.....haha

about LMST......no idea

ehhh.......that 1 not the version wo.....haha lastest version 1 leh......the New Saga 1st 1st only 3 colors.....Black, Red and Blue....later on got White/Silver and now Orange color