Don't know whether katak or biawak

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/7349/m9ez6.gif

Do your bank has this ATM??

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/7842/atmpu7.gif

let me propose 2 the respective banks..:tongwink:
hahaha..:shades_smile:

(Read fully)Before the marriage:

He: Yes. At last. It was so hard to wait.
She: Do you want me to leave?
He: NO! Don't even think about it.
She: Do you love me?
He: Of course!
She: Have you ever cheated on me?
He: NO! Why you even asking?
She: Will you kiss me?
He: Yes!
She: Will you hit me?
He: No way! I'm not such kind of person!
She: Can I trust you?

Now after the marriage you can read it from bottom to the top

There are at least EIGHT types of ORGASM of a WOMAN.

1. The Optimist - Oh Yes, Oh Yes, Oh Yes......... .........

2. The Pessimist - Oh No, Oh No, Oh No.......... ......... .

3. The Confused - Oh Yes, Oh No, Oh Yes, Oh No.......... ..

4. The Traveler - Ahh, I'm coming, I'm coming...... .......

5. The Religious - Oh God, Oh God......... ......... .......

6. The Userer - Ahh, More, More, More........ ......... ....

7. The Murderer - Ahh, If you take it out, I'll kill you...

8. The Submariner - Mmm...OHHH.. .Deeper.. .Go DEEPER !!

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/716/80by80melit5.gifel

Life before marriage is HOTLINK
" u can express ur self ".

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1189/p1gf0.jpg

During honeymoon is TMTOUCH
" Always get in Touch ".

http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/558/p2pc5.gif
After Honeymoon is MAXIS
" Wherever u go ur wife network follows".

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/677/p3he5.gif
After one year Life is DIGI
" ur wife can change ur life ".

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/1753/p5mt5.gif

After 10 years Life is CELCOM
" Subscriber is not reachable "?????????

http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/9881/p6js0.gif

http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/4144/80by80melid4.gifel

haha........

(1) (Whatever)

Men: What to have for dinner?
Women: Whatever…
Men: Why not we have steamboat?
Women: Don't want la, eat steamboat later got pimples in my face.
Men: Alright, why not have Si Chuan cuisine.
Women: Yesterday ate Si Chuan, today eat again?
Men: Hmm….. I suggest we have seafood.
Women: Seafood no good la, later I got diarrhea.
Men: Then what you suggest?
Women: Whatever…

(2) (Anything)

Men: So what should we do now?
Women: Anything.
Men: How about watching movie? Long time we didn't watch movie.
Women: Watching movie no good la, waste time only.
Men: How about we play bowling, do some exercises?
Women: Exercise in such hot day? You not feel tire meh?
Men: Then find a café and have drink.
Women: Drink coffee will affect my sleep.
Women: Anything.

(3) (You decide)

Men: Then we just go home lo…
Women: You decide
Men: Let take bus, I will accompany you.
Women: Bus is dirty and crowded. Don't want la.
Men: Ok , we will take Taxi.
Women: Not worth it la…. For such a short distance
Men: Alright, then we walk lo. Take a slow walk.
Women: What to walk with empty stomach woh?
Women: You decide
Men: Let's have dinner first.
Women: Whatever….
Men: Eat What?
Women: Anything
(Look around…… no one here, gonna kill her…..)

Man,
I encounter with this whatever-anything girl situation many times before.
It always makes me wanna vomit blood everytime I encounter those situations.

'whatever anything gurl' make me have headache la.. they want guy to guess what they think inside their mind..

come on.. Merriam Webster dictionary is at least
(thousand of pages) x (at least 10 words per pages)=i don't know!!

:p

You might like it. This is hilarious.....even an Englishman could not construct sentences using numeric, which is exclusive only to Malaysians and Singaporeans.

Ah Lek was asked to make a sentence using 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10.
Not only did he do it 1
to 10, he did it again from 10 back to 1. This is what
he came up with.....

day I go 2 climb a 3 outside a house to peep. But the couple saw me, so I panic
and 4 down. The man rushed out and wanted to 5 with me. I ran until I fell 6 and
threw up. So I go into 7-eleven and grabbed some 8 to throw at him. Then I took
a 9 and try to stab at him. 10 God he run away.

10 I put the 9 back and pay for the 8 and left 7-eleven. Next day I called my
boss and told him I was 6 . He said 5, tomorrow also no need to come back 4 work.
He also asked me to go climb a 3 and jump down. I don't understand. I am so nice
2 him but I don't know what he 1.

21stC entury...
Our communication - Wireless
Our dress - Topless
Our telephone - Cordless
Our cooking - Fireless
Our youth - Jobless
Our food - Fatless
Our labour - Effortless
Our conduct - Worthless
Our relation - Loveless
Our attitude - Careless