The number you've dialed is out of the network, please call again... tut...
Originally posted by lkh007+Dec 7 2004, 16:03 -->
QUOTE (lkh007 @ Dec 7 2004, 16:03 ) --QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Dec 7 2004, 15:07
guys,
from 6th december, i think everyday after 12am can drive into singapore for free, and the S$30 have been reduced to S$20 only.. for the month of december only :ph34r:
Bro..juz to correct u :lol: from 12pm to 2am instead of 7pm-2am(weekday) all entry for msia car is free!ERP from SGD10.00 reduce to SGD5.00 in this period too... onli from 6th dec till 31st Dec!!! pls refer to ... http://app.lta.gov.sg/corp_press_content.asp?start=1126 those bro got car.. come to sg and tt ler.. hehe... Fetch me also ler.. hehe :P know that some of u are working in same factory ler... cheeers! B) [/b][/quote] i saw it too, thanks for the info.. Changes to VEP Scheme and ERP charges for Visitors The changes, to take effect from 6 December 2004, are as follows: Reduction in VEP fees from S$30 to S$20 a day for foreign motorists driving foreign-registered cars into Singapore. Reduction in the VEP operating hours on weekdays for the 6 December to 31 December 2004 period. The VEP will end at 12.00 noon instead of 7.00 pm. Reduction in the fixed priced ERP charges from S$10 to S$5 a day, for visiting motorists who choose to use ERP-priced roads during ERP operating hours but do not have In-Vehicle Units (IUs) in their cars. The normal toll charges for foreign-registered cars will still apply kampai :) |
;) where u guys tt,i 1 2 join leh...Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 16:11
LOL.. ya.. i drive to SG almost everyday liao. hehehe. 11K.. friday TT. roger? over...
Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 7 2004, 19:29 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 7 2004, 19:29 ) --QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Dec 7 2004, 16:11
LOL.. ya.. i drive to SG almost everyday liao. hehehe. 11K.. friday TT. roger? over...
;) where u guys tt,i 1 2 join leh... [/b][/quote] Bro, We TT at Johor Jaya every Friday, nomatter rain or typhoon... :D :lol: |
Dey,Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 18:01
fook u. :P
I burst my sub frame moulting...and my exhaust manifold. but i am fixing it now, will be out by friday...i am changing my tayar's too...4 new 10''ch yokohama...HAHAHA !!!Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 12:02
Yeah.. nice drifto there.. Ur engine how? settled? Wat's the problem? Hope all is done up and ready to roll. :) 11K... roger roger..
Originally posted by bryan18+Dec 8 2004, 16:09 -->
QUOTE (bryan18 @ Dec 8 2004, 16:09 ) --QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Dec 7 2004, 12:02
Yeah.. nice drifto there.. Ur engine how? settled? Wat's the problem? Hope all is done up and ready to roll. :) 11K... roger roger..
I burst my sub frame moulting...and my exhaust manifold. but i am fixing it now, will be out by friday...i am changing my tayar's too...4 new 10''ch yokohama...HAHAHA !!! Next week i am travelling this mini up to Genting with 6 foreman's...and 4 mini specialist, 45 mini, and some officials from the malaysian mini club committee to test drive in Genting. I'll be racing with one mini, up hill to genting within 15 min...lets hope i win hahaha ! If i win, i'll drive fast fast like i wan to bang my frenz car....but i drift infront of him HAHAHAHA !!! make sure his eye :blink: hahaha...and live few inch only before hitting his car....make him pee in his car...hahahaha :D [/b][/quote] bryan..u been kulai b4?my fren oso going to genting with his mini oso leh.. |
Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 8 2004, 19:17 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 8 2004, 19:17 ) Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 8 2004, 16:09
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
I burst my sub frame moulting...and my exhaust manifold. but i am fixing it now, will be out by friday...i am changing my tayar's too...4 new 10''ch yokohama...HAHAHA !!!
Next week i am travelling this mini up to Genting with 6 foreman's...and 4 mini specialist, 45 mini, and some officials from the malaysian mini club committee to test drive in Genting. I'll be racing with one mini, up hill to genting within 15 min...lets hope i win hahaha !
If i win, i'll drive fast fast like i wan to bang my frenz car....but i drift infront of him HAHAHAHA !!! make sure his eye :blink: hahaha...and live few inch only before hitting his car....make him pee in his car...hahahaha :D
bryan..u been kulai b4?my fren oso going to genting with his mini oso leh.. [/b][/quote] wa!! bro u mean super civic going ahz?? 45 minis!!???!!!! wow!!! thats a hugh convoy man!!! bro u joining them ahz?? |
Originally posted by lumghini+Dec 8 2004, 20:24 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Dec 8 2004, 20:24 ) Originally posted by WRX STI@Dec 8 2004, 19:17
Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 8 2004, 16:09
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
I burst my sub frame moulting...and my exhaust manifold. but i am fixing it now, will be out by friday...i am changing my tayar's too...4 new 10''ch yokohama...HAHAHA !!!
Next week i am travelling this mini up to Genting with 6 foreman's...and 4 mini specialist, 45 mini, and some officials from the malaysian mini club committee to test drive in Genting. I'll be racing with one mini, up hill to genting within 15 min...lets hope i win hahaha !
If i win, i'll drive fast fast like i wan to bang my frenz car....but i drift infront of him HAHAHAHA !!! make sure his eye :blink: hahaha...and live few inch only before hitting his car....make him pee in his car...hahahaha :D
bryan..u been kulai b4?my fren oso going to genting with his mini oso leh..
wa!! bro u mean super civic going ahz?? 45 minis!!???!!!! wow!!! thats a hugh convoy man!!! bro u joining them ahz?? [/b][/quote] he told me he will be going... |
ok no problemoOriginally posted by WRX STI@Dec 8 2004, 22:41
:lol: bro lanevo6..ur green fren call me to go tt this friday how?we go johor jaya lah so can join 11krpm mah...
Welcome welcome...Originally posted by WRX STI@Dec 8 2004, 22:41
:lol: bro lanevo6..ur green fren call me to go tt this friday how?we go johor jaya lah so can join 11krpm mah...
You drive lorry ar?Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Dec 9 2004, 10:14
is the place big enuff for us to park our car? :unsure:
Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 8 2004, 19:17 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 8 2004, 19:17 ) Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 8 2004, 16:09
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
bryan..u been kulai b4?my fren oso going to genting with his mini oso leh.. [/b][/quote] who's ur friend ? maybe i know him...n yes,i go kulai. That nite i went IOI mall...and if ur fren was ther...he will know the mini that drift around the car park... thats me B) !!! |