Johore Section

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 4 2004, 07:50
Hey Guys..! Need some help here...
Something that i never do before...

What can i do to a iswara 1.3 ah? :o
Juz..bought 1 2nd hand car for my girlfriend.....

What can i modified ah??

Caused canot think of anything to do with a iswara ler...

p.s.Low budget....
<_< wah liu...for gf oso 1 2 mod arh??

Eh...brother....very sien de ler...drive original car.....somemore bawa GF.... :P

That car is old car...Enjin no power.Need to up some HP.
If not,fuel comsumption very high.

But that car is cheap wor....i only bought it at RM9500.

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 4 2004, 14:13
Eh...brother....very sien de ler...drive original car.....somemore bawa GF.... :P

That car is old car...Enjin no power.Need to up some HP.
If not,fuel comsumption very high.

But that car is cheap wor....i only bought it at RM9500.
9500, good price leh...
what year is the car??

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 4 2004, 11:42 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 4 2004, 11:42 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 4 2004, 07:50

What can i modified ah??

p.s.Low budget....

b][/quote]
WRX STI,
Apexi Power meter you install oredi ah??
you place at where, center console below cd player ???

relac lah, bro, dun fire me ok... :D

Year 1999.The condition quite ok.Comes with 15'inch sport rim (But tayar botak).

Just that the car body is not that good lor...Pernah kena a few times accident. :huh:
But NVM!..cause my girl driving skill also very teruk 1.... :D
(If she saw i type this,i sure DIE). :P

Eh...still havent told me what to do with the car ler...I tomolo want to go and do liao..cause no working tomolo.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 4 2004, 14:33 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 4 2004, 14:33 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Dec 4 2004, 11:42
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 4 2004, 07:50

What can i modified ah??

p.s.Low budget....

b]

WRX STI,
Apexi Power meter you install oredi ah??
you place at where, center console below cd player ???

relac lah, bro, dun fire me ok... :D
[/quote]
;) i 1 2 sell leh..

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 4 2004, 14:57
Year 1999.The condition quite ok.Comes with 15'inch sport rim (But tayar botak).

Just that the car body is not that good lor...Pernah kena a few times accident. :huh:
But NVM!..cause my girl driving skill also very teruk 1.... :D
(If she saw i type this,i sure DIE). :P

Eh...still havent told me what to do with the car ler...I tomolo want to go and do liao..cause no working tomolo.
better change to 1.5cc block to gain more hp..

under 10k nowadays can get 99 iswara ah??
tender one issit??

yah, by the way, have you thought of changing engine?
it is a carbie or fuel injection?
you may want to add webers to the carbs if yours a carbie...

halo guys.. i from perling..
drive a 1.5 wira.. how to make squeeze more juice from this car? that day i came back from kl while enjoying on 160km/h but suddendly kanna cucuk by a s'pore honda jazz.. :(

Originally posted by ^n3mO^@Dec 4 2004, 17:43
i from perling too,
what car you driving, maybe can TT sometimes..
hahaa..

cheers :P

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 4 2004, 17:47 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 4 2004, 17:47 )
--QuoteBegin-^n3mO^
@Dec 4 2004, 17:43

i from perling too,
what car you driving, maybe can TT sometimes..
hahaa..

cheers :P [/b][/quote]
drive a 1.5 wira.. how to make squeeze more juice from this car? that day i came back from kl while enjoying on 160km/h but suddendly kanna cucuk by a s'pore honda jazz.. sad.gif

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 4 2004, 16:47
under 10k nowadays can get 99 iswara ah??
tender one issit??

yah, by the way, have you thought of changing engine?
it is a carbie or fuel injection?
you may want to add webers to the carbs if yours a carbie...
I buy that car direct from my friend....Special Price... :D
Cause that guy owe me quite a lot...so i take over his car and pay him the balance.

Yeah..its a carb....BTW what is webers? sorry ah..never see b4.
whats the price? will add HP?What brand good?Got pic? :huh:

WRX STI...
Thanks for ur opinion.I will go and ask around to see..... :D

HI n3mo
Yah..maybe we can come out and TT... :)

oi nemo..why u put my GF nick name? i kanna arrous man..some mor u say u live in perling...my GF also stay ther ler..

anyway,u sure see me car B4...i always around ther finding trouble with fast car on my red mini.

Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 5 2004, 21:06
oi nemo..why u put my GF nick name? i kanna arrous man..some mor u say u live in perling...my GF also stay ther ler..

anyway,u sure see me car B4...i always around ther finding trouble with fast car on my red mini.
sorri bryan81.. i dunno nemo was ur gf lo..hehe
but i nv kanna lap by a red mini b4 le..
do u guys alway came out TT? can i join?
anyway i oso name bryan wor.. :rolleyes:

Yeah...that shop quite good.My friend's car intercooler install there.

But the price quite expensive.Better go survey 1st.

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 6 2004, 07:03
Yeah...that shop quite good.My friend's car intercooler install there.

But the price quite expensive.Better go survey 1st.
Hi E7,

You wanna mod your Iswara?

Small mod:
Change 1.5 Iswara UK Spec, Permas Jaya have this halfcut, 1.5cc injection, plug and play for Iswara/Saga.

Change front bodyparts to Lancer Fiore

Yummy yummy! :lol:

Big Mod:
4G61T 2WD turbo from Mitsubishi Mirage Turbo.
2WD GB is rare item

Lancer Fiore bodyparts with Super Touring Lips...
Yum Seng! :lol:

Originally posted by ^n3mO^+Dec 5 2004, 23:40 -->
QUOTE (^n3mO^ @ Dec 5 2004, 23:40 )
--QuoteBegin-bryan18
@Dec 5 2004, 21:06

sorri bryan81.. i dunno nemo was ur gf lo..hehe
but i nv kanna lap by a red mini b4 le..
do u guys alway came out TT? can i join?
anyway i oso name bryan wor.. :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
:lol: always welcome.