Johore Section

didn't went las nite too.
had to wake up early for work and the rain at nite was jus too inviting for mi to go to sleep...
sorry...

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 8 2005, 02:00
Sorry coudnt make it to da TT at JJ...

by da time i finished my own TT at Impian Emas it was alredi 1 something n when i contacted 11000RPM he told me evybody went back alredi :)

well too bad... anyways i dun think i saw any ZTH member at da BMW TT at Petronas/McD Jalan Skudai... cos nobody approached us :) well there is always other times...pls join us next time! :)

My sincere apologies to DJ mobile... i think my untimely calls must have annoyed him n disturbed his sleep(if he was, that is). Sorry bout da calls n sms... i seriously hope u were not sleeping at that or doing something else when i called or sms... ha ha
xtracooljustin,
no problem dude..i wasnt at the TT yesterday nite..
went to jb..
pissed off by the MAJOR JPJ operations on friday night at tmn tasek there..

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 8 2005, 02:00

by da time i finished my own TT at Impian Emas it was alredi 1 something n when i contacted 11000RPM he told me evybody went back alredi :)

well too bad... anyways i dun think i saw any ZTH member at da BMW TT at Petronas/McD Jalan Skudai... cos nobody approached us :) well there is always other times...pls join us next time! :)

My sincere apologies to DJ mobile... i think my untimely calls must have annoyed him n disturbed his sleep(if he was, that is). Sorry bout da calls n sms... i seriously hope u were not sleeping at that or doing something else when i called or sms... ha ha
Hehehe...

Sorry ar bro Justin, we'll went home early that night, but if you called 20 minutes earlier, maybe we still TT...

;)

We are going to have another one this sat.. cos a few of us r going to PG track after tea. :) Anyone wanna join?

Originally posted by DJmobile+Jan 8 2005, 14:52 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Jan 8 2005, 14:52 )
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 8 2005, 02:00

xtracooljustin,
went to jb..
pissed off by the MAJOR JPJ operations on friday night at tmn tasek there.. [/b][/quote]
Ha ha...........saw the jam turn back at Uda and went to skudai.

Hi Justin ,
Pass by the MD/Petronas did not c any beemer mayb i was too
early.

Originally posted by lanevo6+Jan 10 2005, 18:57 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Jan 10 2005, 18:57 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 8 2005, 14:52
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Jan 8 2005, 02:00

xtracooljustin,
went to jb..
pissed off by the MAJOR JPJ operations on friday night at tmn tasek there..

Ha ha...........saw the jam turn back at Uda and went to skudai.

Hi Justin ,
Pass by the MD/Petronas did not c any beemer mayb i was too
early. [/b][/quote]
Hi LanEvo,

we were there bout 9.45-10.30 then we switched place to Taman Impian Emas where our member knows of a mamak wif plenty of parking... so we all convoyed there...so mayb thats y u didnt c beemers there if u went too early or late...

sure enuf... we turned heads wif our 10 car convoy...

Made evybody at da mamak restaurant take a 2nd look :)

anyway im back in KL for da week will be back in Jb next saturday though

:lol: hi justin, saw ur name n ur bimmer in my gf friendster friends list leh...

Guys...Does Evo have auto gear? :o

I mean if i wanna change my car auto to EVO de meter can or not ah?? :blink:
No engine conversion...only change the dashboard. :huh:

Is autogear good?Of course manual is better la...but is auto very bad?? :huh:

Hope to find some advice..cause thinking of buying a new car with auto gear...
boring with traffic jam in JB... :P

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Jan 10 2005, 16:54
Drag race. i dunno this sat got official one or not.
Bro...

Going ar? I "maybe" going hor...
Kekekeke...

Don later say I FFK, kekekek...
:lol:

Ei Tim, u must go and park yr car there to advertise for yr dad's "Kedai Magat Bawah Pokok Cheri" mah! 8D

Yes.. going to PG track this sat. :) Anyone wanna see a Satris GSR perform? hahahaha.

we do TT at JJ also.
i'm from permas.

l9turbo:
ur friend's satria is coming to terrorise the streets?...
SC is it?...wan to hear the lovely music from the engine bay...must b sweet...