Johore Section

hEys..

Just "J" ar?? Hmm..it sounds nice la.. but..sticker will look weird :o

hmm..

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Sep 17 2004, 12:43
No la...

I'm not working in chop shop, but alwis go la...

;)
ic , so u normally go which shops ar??next time i oso can go ther to shop ard ma :lol:

hmmm...i think i heard of tat brand b4...
actually,if u play need for speed underground,u will notice tat there r lots of performance part makers names mention...

Originally posted by homobium@Sep 17 2004, 12:35
kao! u guys all study in sinkapor wan :unsure: how to mix wif u guys?? :( hahaha....

ei u all Jay's fans ar?? hahaha j/k :P
hahaha....i'm not jay's friend....but i travel back daily although i studied in singapore...so....not so much a 'singaporean' lohz....

Originally posted by resilienthunter@Sep 17 2004, 17:33
hEys..

Just "J" ar?? Hmm..it sounds nice la.. but..sticker will look weird :o

hmm..
J alone is not nice....but i think J's will look good lehz....

Originally posted by homobium@Sep 17 2004, 12:35
kao! u guys all study in sinkapor wan :unsure: how to mix wif u guys?? :( hahaha....

ei u all Jay's fans ar?? hahaha j/k :P
no lah..hahaha...

we are a bunch of friendly car enthusiast and over...
welcoome abord dude...

cheers :lol:

ya...i also travel everyday.although now i'm working,i still travel everyday.jus can't stand staying in s'pore,the feeling is different...
in s'pore,the pace of living is veri fast,can't relax...but JB is different.i feel veri relax the moment i reach jb...

ya...dun even consider my car mod...cos nothing done to improve power...
i jus focus on making it a enjoyable car for my own standard when i drive :)

....the feeling is different...in s'pore,the pace of living is veri fast,can't relax...but JB is different.i feel veri relax the moment i reach jb...
ya.. i agree

How, everyone? J's Racing ? it sounds *Thumbs up, but someone mentioned that it is a brand of preformances part worr... "™®©" :blink:

s15,
haha.. dun tell mi u not speeding worr! Look at ur signature, "Rev SAINTS"!! You all REV Like SAINTS somemore!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dun speed wan....i dun do racing wan.....
i only rev only mah :lol:
rev the car oso consider speed/racing meh :P
click my sign la....
u'll discover a new tok kok forum :lol:

:lol: :lol:
yaya, rev in low RPM, car oso moving in low speed, tats the spirit of REV!! :P :P

Clicked & viewed ur signature, after i go in, 1st thing i looking for is the car gallery :lol: :P
hmm.. keep it up! hope can see more Chun_&_Chio cars!! ;) B)

Hee-haa!! is J's Racing confirmed? or someone might suggest some other names? :rolleyes:

dun wan the racing word there...might jus provoke some cars to play play.
jus "J's" will do.
simply n nice :)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Sep 18 2004, 09:26
....the feeling is different...in s'pore,the pace of living is veri fast,can't relax...but JB is different.i feel veri relax the moment i reach jb...
ya.. i agree

How, everyone? J's Racing ? it sounds *Thumbs up, but someone mentioned that it is a brand of preformances part worr... "™®©" :blink:
I AGREE!!!
i hate going to singapore...the weather there very different...
but sometimes really 'bo bian' than have to go...hahaha...but i'll always try to avoid...

Originally posted by ijnek@Sep 18 2004, 08:10
ya...i also travel everyday.although now i'm working,i still travel everyday.jus can't stand staying in s'pore,the feeling is different...
in s'pore,the pace of living is veri fast,can't relax...but JB is different.i feel veri relax the moment i reach jb...

ya...dun even consider my car mod...cos nothing done to improve power...
i jus focus on making it a enjoyable car for my own standard when i drive :)
i also travelling everday...
JB to singapore...
singapore to JB

damn friday always jam like hell during Peak hours...

have to waste at least 4hours a day to come back and forth....
but after 13 years quite used to it liao.. :lol:

i too ike the feeling when i step back to malaysia and i see my car...

its damn relac ;) in malaysia compared to SG..

who drives a JGE 7XXX WAJA here?? silver colour....hehe...just to say hi...

saw a ZTH sticker on the car...so wondering who is the owner here....

I didn't know that we got Johore section here. Took me a long time to back trace the topic from page one. :( I'm from KL but moved to JB six years ago. Driving a J plate Citroen ZX. Just changed my IC to MyCard with Johor address on it last week. Does that mean I'm Johorian already? B)

This topic so far cover more on getting a team name. Mind I suggest one?
"J's SILHOUTTE". I personally like the word "silhoutte". It means

1 : a likeness cut from dark material and mounted on a light ground or one sketched in outline and solidly colored in
2 : the outline of a body viewed as circumscribing a mass