Johore Section

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 11 2004, 18:41 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 11 2004, 18:41 )
Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 11 2004, 15:07
Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 11 2004, 14:16
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 11 2004, 08:20
Guys.

Some question...how to put picture in signature huh??

go to MY controls
click on signature
click the IMG button..
paste the link to your picture..

then its done...

If i want to use the pic in my pc de ler..how?

u find a free image hosting place like yahoo photos...
or you go to zerotohundred got a section call Test centre..
attach your files from your pc to the section test centre then you click the hyperlink and paste it on later...

get it? ;) [/b][/quote]
<_< pui..me oso very blurrrrr leh..

actually very easy one..

click here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showforum=15

create a new topic..

attach image from pc...

go to MY controls...

click on signature..

then click IMG

copy the link from the thread you started
example my signature : http://www.mugen-power.com/images/topimg5.gif

then paste at the empty space provided..

click update my signature

example

guys, next time maybe we should have a bbq or something leh..
ya, genki was the one who suggested it..
at desaru or somewhere..
i think he organise...

genki is the one beside me during JJ TT..
the chinese guy, a bit botak..

hahaha...

whatddaya guys think???

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 11 2004, 19:15
actually very easy one..

click here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showforum=15

create a new topic..

attach image from pc...

go to MY controls...

click on signature..

then click IMG

copy the link from the thread you started
example my signature : http://www.mugen-power.com/images/topimg5.gif

then paste at the empty space provided..

click update my signature

example
Thanks ! DJmobile. :lol:

If i want to change the image...that means i have to attach another image to the test center la? :huh:

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 12 2004, 22:02
at desaru or somewhere..
i think he organise...

hahaha...

whatddaya guys think???
Hey dude...

Heard about it, but can't squeeze out the time le...
:(

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 12 2004, 22:02
at desaru or somewhere..
i think he organise...

hahaha...

whatddaya guys think???
DJ,

Want H22A power?
;)

sorry to jump in like this,but can any1 b kind to tell mi when u guyz meet for TT session at JJ?...
i seldom surf the internet nowadays(office no internet access),so can some1 b kind enough to email mi?...
[email protected]

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 14 2004, 12:38
We always TT on Friday...
Feel free to come...

:)
yaya...always on friday....11K...nice to tt with u guys that day!! cheers!!!

Originally posted by lumghini+Dec 14 2004, 14:28 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Dec 14 2004, 14:28 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Dec 14 2004, 12:38
Feel free to come...

yaya...always on friday....11K...nice to tt with u guys that day!! cheers!!! [/b][/quote]
Ah Lum ar...
Where do you guys TT on friday?
Kekekee...

:lol:

Originally posted by lumghini+Dec 14 2004, 14:28 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Dec 14 2004, 14:28 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Dec 14 2004, 12:38
Feel free to come...

yaya...always on friday....11K...nice to tt with u guys that day!! cheers!!! [/b][/quote]
lumghini,
u staying Coo-lye? If TT at JB, think a bit far for u ler.. Heart pain pain.. :P
But, if TT at ur side, i cant make it oso, coz i got to wake up very early on the next day.. :(

DJMobile,
Although never had a chance to chat with u, but u staying at Perling rite?! hehehe.. C'mon, let us have another TT sex-sion next round! :lol:

Genki Genki ar Genki...
which one were u?... cant remembr ur handsome face lar.. Cum Cum Cum, let us meet again on the TT sex-sion oso, ok? B)

Dum Dee Dee Dum...
A Twin Coo-lye mOnsTer was at JJ.. Dum Dee Dee Dum..

To Whom was attended the JJ's TT last week,
Saw one wira with golden rims and big ekzos, whose mOnsTer is tat?
Never had a chance to "pEEp" on his engine, an Ee-Woh-Loo-Sen?? :unsure: :blink: :ph34r:

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 15 2004, 07:16
Help me to import some 'Pin Nang See Shi' OK?
:lol:
now @ airport very 'sian' waiting for the plane...i think very cool in taipei now leh...pin lang meh in taipei not nice one.. <_<

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 15 2004, 11:58
That's GENKI friend...

E2 inside... wow!!!
;)
;) calvin lah...one of the member leh...never talk to u all @ the tt oso... hope we can gather again... :lol: