Johore Section

:ph34r: really use mOOnliGht m@Gic ar? pardon mi for saying this: sounds girlish :ph34r:

sori sori, just my opinion (never provide any names yet still criticise :P ), hope dun bang mi with ur car..

hmm.. something just crossed my mind, since jOhOr is located at south of Penisular M'sia, maybe we can try to use "south" as a guideline? :unsure:

heys

wah so many ppl from WDL ? me too :D You all which year? i graduated in 02..
Was from marsiling pri,wdl sec den went overseas..hmm :D

Moonlight magic?
Midnight Magic
Midnight Motion
Southern Riders
Southern Cruisers
Southern Shadows (i think dis is nice =] )

What do u guys think?? Holler =)

i'm in.
ijnek aka cyliew
moonlight magic has a mystery feeling 2 it...
ya...i was even called banana man,cos can speak gd chinese,but can't write...
but at least i'm not the oni 1.

if we use southern,ppl might think tat we r associate with the Southern accessories shop...
:)
i'm born in 1980...

Originally posted by resilienthunter@Sep 16 2004, 16:07
heys

Moonlight magic?
Midnight Magic
Midnight Motion
Southern Riders
Southern Cruisers

yo, tats wat i oso thot of: Southern Shadows

we share the same thot worr... :lol:

ya lor...but i know the Southern workers got their own car group also...Top Speed/challenger?...can't remember which as these 2 groups always race each other at ulu tiram,pelangi indah area...

Originally posted by ijnek@Sep 16 2004, 16:13
if we use southern,ppl might think tat we r associate with the Southern accessories shop...
:)
i'm born in 1980...
hmm.. u got the point too...
how abt we use "J" to initiate a name? lets say, J*Shadow.. J*Evil... etc

J*Evil --> can pronouce as Je-vil :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Sep 16 2004, 16:25 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Sep 16 2004, 16:25 )
--QuoteBegin-resilienthunter
@Sep 16 2004, 16:07
heys

Moonlight magic?
Midnight Magic
Midnight Motion
Southern Riders
Southern Cruisers

yo, tats wat i oso thot of: Southern Shadows

we share the same thot worr... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Southern a little bit no good, later ppl tot we're accesorries ppl...
kekekek...

Maybe...
I also dunno...
kekekkeke...

Think out of the box...
:lol:

Midnight Magic is a great name...
;)

yes...
i agree.
midnight magic is a gd name...
btw,where do u guyz normally go 2 check out car accessories?

Alright Midnight Magic it is then.. Whos gonna make the decals?? If can make like the one below nice =) :D

http://server5.uploadit.org/files/resilienthunter-mm2.JPG

Cheerios ;)

Wow... so fast ar?
Nice design...

But got simpler design? kekekekek...

Later the sticker shop 'tiu' for cutting this sticker...
kekkekeke

make decals...
i know can take the soft copy to holiday plaza,give it 1 of the sticker shops and ask them to print it out...
so far,the sticker shop at th end near metro jaya? is the most friendly,the rest like u owe them money attitude like tat...

Heys..

This design can right?? I can bring it to the shops.. Besides its only a diff font..i can bring the fonts to them, let them install it in their com den kao tim =]

Which shop should we go to? Also wat size..? And wat colour?

Cheerios =)

Originally posted by ijnek@Sep 16 2004, 17:02
make decals...
i know can take the soft copy to holiday plaza,give it 1 of the sticker shops and ask them to print it out...
so far,the sticker shop at th end near metro jaya? is the most friendly,the rest like u owe them money attitude like tat...
Angsana also have one...

Some stickers are "NOT FOR SALE" le...
I saw a dracula sticker last time, it's not for sale...
Damn!

Nola, just an example...

Not that simple la... kekkekke...
Maybe add some shadow, orange wording with white shadow...
Maybe...

Any good idea?
;)

i also from JB tmn Century DNP
i sure u guy often go there
NY Club is my favour
heheheeheh
plenty of chick there hahahha

but now working at KL Cheras!

Originally posted by badguy@Sep 16 2004, 17:31
i also from JB tmn Century DNP
i sure u guy often go there
NY Club is my favour
heheheeheh
plenty of chick there hahahha

but now working at KL Cheras!
Last time I often go, but now, seldom...
Guys do change...

Anyway, the wording I mentioned is something like this...
Like the SUPER 90 sticker...
Damn nice...