Johore Section

where is that?

oh and any johorians know good places to do up sound system? im looking for a place with a wide range of brands and good installers =]]

tx! ;)

RMD and VAZ MAZ is master and students le long long ago…
Heard of that before?

All Rotary one… kekekek…

Super 90 cun la, all car yellow colour one… kekkeek…

Any convoy to chop shops?
Kekekekek…
:lol:

Originally posted by resilienthunter@Sep 14 2004, 06:43 PM
where is that?

oh and any johorians know good places to do up sound system? im looking for a place with a wide range of brands and good installers =]]

tx! ;)
Yo bro,

Go Singapore and buy parts, for audio and install it here in my friend’s shop…
He’s good at audio and wirings… work neat and $$$ also cheap…

I also go there from customer to friend, although not a close one…
Kekkeekek…

Summore near his shop got a very pretty girl, that I always wanna talk to, but ai~ Keep in my heart lah all the words…

:(

1.GC motorsports - Holiday Plaza
2.Southern motorsports - Leisure Mall
3.speedworks - johor jaya
4.JC motorsports-Kulai
5.Racing Cross- Sentosa (I think closed down liao lor... )
6.Garage Slickers-Masai
7.Vaz MAZ- Johor Jaya
8.Visworks- Permas
9.RMD garage-Kempas
10Super90-????

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Sep 14 2004, 08:05 PM
I'm from JB, Kolam Air also.

Moving to Century Garden soon...
Eh..which part of kolam air??

Hmm..11000RPM , where is your friends shop??
Sounds like a good idea..=] Pretty girl ? wa lau..dun hum la..go talk to her bro! haha :D

Ya, 11000RPM.

Go for it bro. I support you too. Nothing to lose right? :)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Sep 14 2004, 17:15
Siang hup chop shop?
Where is it?
Kota tinggi road, it's in Kota Tinggi inside lor, is it?
Anymore info about Siang Hup?
;)
siang hup ahz....not bad lahz...but some parts quite exp....kian yap not bad oso...one more sprintpac.......the fellow friendly one...give price can discount and discount one...hahaha...gd........!!!

Thank you for all ZTHians support...

But I just can't make myself to make a word for her... :( :)

I'm just a normal guy, not good looking to fit her...
Ai.....

Anyway, lumghini...

Where's kian yap?
Thanks!

;)

So where's that ICE shop with the gals? I'm not intending to do up my ICE but then will follow any of you to do yrs, so that u can do the ICE and I'll settle for chatting with the gal! 8D

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Sep 15 2004, 07:32
Thank you for all ZTHians support...

But I just can't make myself to make a word for her... :( :)

I'm just a normal guy, not good looking to fit her...
Ai.....

Anyway, lumghini...

Where's kian yap?
Thanks!

;)
dude!!!
don say that!! give urself some confidence....go for it!!

kian yap ahz...erm...its around siang hup...along that stretch of road lohz...

Thanks brothers...

I'll buck up...
Anyway, call me to follow me to the shop,k?
0127532734 Timothy

Kian Yap n Siang Hup, where ar?
Don be angry yah...
Kota Tinggi ar? Near the market or shopping center or the ostrich farm?
I only know these 3 places...

:(

Originally posted by MotoringKT@Sep 14 2004, 22:56
www.vazmaz.com
;)
where have you been..hahha...

motorkingKT, you working at Vazmaz ah??
thinking to turbocharge my car leh...

does the 4g18 turbokit waja belong to u ?

buy ICE at singapore cheaper for branded names like orion,rockford...
i dun know why,but the price for these brands is VERI expensive in JB...

wa...all the cool cars...
b4 i bought the wira SE,i was looking at a 2nd EK hatchback,but wife gave hell of a scolding...
girls lah...dunno much abt cars,some more she is an accountant,count tis count tat so getting 2nd hand car not worth value for money...
now driving wira SE red colour with a carbon fibre GT wing...hehehe...