JDM Day by BF Goodrich

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 12 2004, 19:45
MK, they seem to forget the fact that we are the guests... nevertheless,
it's no excuse being rude and arrogant

couldnt get a full group pic.. this is d best i can do
BH, this pic who is who ?

Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 13 2004, 10:15
hahaha....so miata how did u do 4 the timed trials on saturday?

Didnt go for timed trials la , very hard on the car , somemore sinagporean cars so fast !! But the biggest reason i didnt go was coz my big tai ko idol blackie never go also .

HE said wanan chow ... so we are little kurap's follow the big boss n chow. :D

BH: i didnt ask for silicon spray wei ... i know who ask for "wanna screw?" la ... u know who anot ? i PM U ! better not say here la , very obvious

All those Sporean car were heavy loaded :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure:

wahh....gti88 told me this is what really happened.... :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r:

err.. black left u guys left also ke.. its a bit sad ahhh.. should wait and give moral support to our driver.. hahahaahha. anyway, the time trial was great. clean race no knocking or banging and no sliding to the gravel.

i was wondering where was this all super modd car? i know most of u can clock better time. hope next time.. u guys will do the time trial...and we can beat the sporean...

anybody from this forum actually do the time trial apart from MK and me?

Originally posted by ramsing@Dec 13 2004, 13:55
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AHHAHAahhHAh ! Blackie , what is your hand doing to GTI88's behind?

Originally posted by miata+Dec 13 2004, 15:58 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Dec 13 2004, 15:58 )
--QuoteBegin-ramsing
@Dec 13 2004, 13:55

AHHAHAahhHAh ! Blackie , what is your hand doing to GTI88's behind? [/b][/quote]
ehehhe....gti88 told me he never had a chance.....once blackie's hand grabbed his behind, never let go!! in the picture u can see gti88 going to cry already, but dun worry, dun cry, later give lollipop.... :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r: :lol: :lol: :P

Hello to to everyone at ZTH.. :) im new here, so go easy on me.

Whats up bryan,. its Amir here :) Anyone got anymore pics ? :)

-Azrael

hahahahaha .. funny la you guys ..

I realised that blackie is sort of posing ..
look at his left hand on his leg ? macam model sial .. :lol:

oVERALL i HAD A GOOD DAY TOO BUT WAS A BIT DISSAPOINTED THAT THE TRACK DAY WAS DELAYED ALMOST TWO HOURS TO WAIT FOR THE SINGS TO MAKE THEIR GRAND APPEARANCE.THEY SHOULD HAVE LET THE EARLY BIRDS OUT AS AN INCENTIVE FOR BEING EARLY AND READY AND PENALIZE THE LATECOMERS WITH LESS TRACK TIME.

COULD NOT MAKE IT FOR THE TIME TRIAL AS THE BLACK RX7 I WAS DRIVING SOUNDED LIKE GOT HI-CAM AFTER THE SECOND TIME OUT. FOUND OUT LATER THAT THE MAP SENSOR BOOST TUBE CAME OUT.WENT BACK TO SEE THE ORGANIZERS BUT WAS NOT LET IN FOR THE TIME TRAIL.

STAYED THE WHOLE DAY FOR DRAG BATTLE AT NITE.HERE ARE SOME PICTURES TO SHARE

" they come in peace my ass " (by miata) haha ..

but seriously, they were a bit too much on the track, dont you guys think ?

Both grabbing each other's ass a? Gee, need to do this in front of the camera or not ?

mah hai.. post lanjiao la.. post also lose to this la...

our Mr ZTH!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1102315157.jpg

Originally posted by mAzTT@Dec 13 2004, 17:03
Hello to to everyone at ZTH.. :) im new here, so go easy on me.

Whats up bryan,. its Amir here :) Anyone got anymore pics ? :)

-Azrael
mir, posted most of it already ;)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 13 2004, 17:56
mah hai.. post lanjiao la.. post also lose to this la...

our Mr ZTH!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1102315157.jpg
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Very the funny

Originally posted by moppy@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure:
moppy : were u the white e 5?