how do i bring my car just for a drive?

you just need to beware of track car...went there last track race....
those track car are damn last and dont care about you...so when you see them,just move aside and let them pass you....

it will cost you RM150...if im not mistaken.
if can ask some of the member there...ask them to take your car for ride with you sitting inside and ask them to teach you...thats what we do last time...lols

nclim: rm150 for how long eh? and also the teaching thing must pay one eh?

the track time is from 2 to 4..i think.
so 150 is for that 2 hours...no need lar...ask your sifu there help you la

So is anyone planning to go sometime???
I also wanna try out my stock auto car in SIC......
Just to get the feel of being on a race track........ :P

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 18 2005, 15:59
the track time is from 2 to 4..i think.
so 150 is for that 2 hours...no need lar...ask your sifu there help you la
[snapback]675142[/snapback]​

i didn't know the price was jacked...
i heard it was still RM130 from 2pm - 6pm?

i can be ur instructor. no need to pay me. but if ur car meet accident while i'm driving, i dont know u.

SIC have a webpage mah!!!!!!

Just go to http://www.malaysangp.com.my

You'll find all the info you need :)

Originally posted by muheez_17@Feb 18 2005, 05:02
So is anyone planning to go sometime???
I also wanna try out my stock auto car in SIC......
Just to get the feel of being on a race track........ :P
[snapback]743521[/snapback]​

Hi! i'm planning to go there sometime too..
but thought it will b kinda malu to get a stock auto car there..
definitly will feel better if there's a stock auto car there too..
heheh.. what car r u driving btw?

Hey everyone, anyone who wants to go to SIC to have a spin? Do give us a call. Asia Advanced Driving Academy is providing Race Courses to whoever wanna improve oneself driving skills.

We also provide Defensive Driving Course which cost RM350 per person. Advanced Driving Course is the next step.

Pls do not hesitate to contact us at 016-3282872 (Kenvin Low), 012-2157637 (Razman), 012-6575929 (Myself)

Regards,
Eu-Earn

Originally posted by U-Earn@Apr 2 2005, 20:02
Hey everyone, anyone who wants to go to SIC to have a spin? Do give us a call. Asia Advanced Driving Academy is providing Race Courses to whoever wanna improve oneself driving skills.

We also provide Defensive Driving Course which cost RM350 per person. Advanced Driving Course is the next step.

Pls do not hesitate to contact us at 016-3282872 (Kenvin Low), 012-2157637 (Razman), 012-6575929 (Myself)

Regards,
Eu-Earn
[snapback]862617[/snapback]​

where's ur office located?

Bandar Sri Subang, Petaling Jaya. Just click on the forum about the topic Race Course.