MK, they seem to forget the fact that we are the guests... nevertheless,
it's no excuse being rude and arrogant
couldnt get a full group pic.. this is d best i can do
BH, this pic who is who ?Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 12 2004, 19:45
MK, they seem to forget the fact that we are the guests... nevertheless,
it's no excuse being rude and arrogant
couldnt get a full group pic.. this is d best i can do
Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 13 2004, 10:15
hahaha....so miata how did u do 4 the timed trials on saturday?
:lol:Originally posted by miata@Dec 13 2004, 10:03
MC my ass la u ! later sure go see doctor toby and nurse thomas
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by ramsing@Dec 13 2004, 13:55
wahh....gti88 told me this is what really happened.... :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r:
AHHAHAahhHAh ! Blackie , what is your hand doing to GTI88's behind?Originally posted by ramsing@Dec 13 2004, 13:55
Originally posted by miata+Dec 13 2004, 15:58 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Dec 13 2004, 15:58 ) --QuoteBegin-ramsing
@Dec 13 2004, 13:55
AHHAHAahhHAh ! Blackie , what is your hand doing to GTI88's behind? [/b][/quote] ehehhe....gti88 told me he never had a chance.....once blackie's hand grabbed his behind, never let go!! in the picture u can see gti88 going to cry already, but dun worry, dun cry, later give lollipop.... :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r: :lol: :lol: :P |
Both grabbing each other's ass a? Gee, need to do this in front of the camera or not ?Originally posted by ramsing@Dec 13 2004, 13:55
mir, posted most of it already ;)Originally posted by mAzTT@Dec 13 2004, 17:03
Hello to to everyone at ZTH.. :) im new here, so go easy on me.
Whats up bryan,. its Amir here :) Anyone got anymore pics ? :)
-Azrael
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r:Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 13 2004, 17:56
mah hai.. post lanjiao la.. post also lose to this la...
our Mr ZTH!!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1102315157.jpg
moppy : were u the white e 5?Originally posted by moppy@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded![]()
I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure: