JDM Day by BF Goodrich

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 13 2004, 01:01
would u believe it? 1st round..i did 4 laps instead of 3.. i miscalculated..
mauhahahah... i was in my cooling down lap.. MK was obviously not
cooling down... coz he caught up with me...

then while lookin at him on d rear view mirror... i overshot the
pit lane access.. mauahahhaha
so u did 4 laps at the speed of others doing 3 laps........

;) :)

blackie, what was your lap time ?

surprised to hear a singaporean evo 8 mr win for the jdm, he must have practiced a lot in sepang.

No surpise, considering they come to Sepang almost every month.

there are lots of singaporean drivers that frequent SIC.......I have seen the black Accord Euro R from the singapore camp at least 3 times @ SIC b4

no wonder la so fast ...

..accord euro R damn cun, I think it came out on Hypertune once. Female driver is it?

Originally posted by Danny@Dec 13 2004, 01:16
no wonder la so fast ...

..accord euro R damn cun, I think it came out on Hypertune once. Female driver is it?

there is one with the female driver........ganas lar wei........

mk,

blocking u from the racing lines is damn unprofessional lar......

u shld have giving the Evo driver a taste or ur horn.......... ;) :P

Hey Miata , blackhowling...

the guy in silver supra is it a friendly malay guy called Amir?

just wondering

yep.. it's amir....

Muz: err.. i think i'll call it quits for track events.. wanna concentrate on drag... coz i think i got motion sickness.. always mau muntah after track.. mauhahahahaha

hahahaha...if thats the case u should keep to your 9 sec drag :o dont wanna dirty ur baby if u vomit :)

MC my ass la u ! later sure go see doctor toby and nurse thomas

miata: diu nei!! bet yesterday u had a whopping nice session with nurse nikki.. mauhahahah.... need silicone spray?? kwakwakwaakw....