JDM Day by BF Goodrich

no lar.........u sure not gay........... ;) :lol:

so thurs....how? pharmacy? :P

me wanna go in for the time trial, but didn't know need to collect those "sensor" for the lap time purpose. Went one two laps, then the fella come over ask me why my car couldn't get the time recorded. That time only i figured that, too bad he didnt allowed me to go in anymore liao...but anyway, my car overheating gao gao...stay in the pit better after all.

it's a good experiance anyway :)

eddie: yer car's with Doctors T&T??

kong. yeah.. nice experience isnt it? ;)

yalor....car not well..... ;) asking for more.........u know what.......... ;)

blackie, didn't which one was u that day...until saw the pix in the forum...he he he....was tired and retarted that day due to previous nite rush back from Skagee wedding dinner in Penang :) wanted to drive more in track ler....:)

Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 14 2004, 16:11
me wanna go in for the time trial, but didn't know need to collect those "sensor" for the lap time purpose. Went one two laps, then the fella come over ask me why my car couldn't get the time recorded. That time only i figured that, too bad he didnt allowed me to go in anymore liao...but anyway, my car overheating gao gao...stay in the pit better after all.

its transponder...hope that helps..

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 15:35
i'm sick.. need to go get some medication in pharmacy
yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already.

Originally posted by miata+Dec 13 2004, 21:43 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Dec 13 2004, 21:43 )
--QuoteBegin-moppy
@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure:

moppy : were u the white e 5? [/b][/quote]
Yes :D

Myself is heavy loaded too... I mean my body size... I came in with Dennis gang :)

Originally posted by moppy+Dec 14 2004, 23:17 -->
QUOTE (moppy @ Dec 14 2004, 23:17 )
Originally posted by miata@Dec 13 2004, 21:43
--QuoteBegin-moppy
@Dec 13 2004, 13:43
All those Sporean car were heavy loaded :angry:

I agree the Yaris EVO is one of the fastest. :unsure:

moppy : were u the white e 5?

Yes :D

Myself is heavy loaded too... I mean my body size... I came in with Dennis gang :) [/b][/quote]
alamak we all not gangster ler hehehe

Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
eh no gangster ler hehehe... remember the guy in blue shirt? driving the white E5??

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives
blackie,

anyone bring notebook? or else later all male USB thumbdrives but no female USB socket, cannot share also ... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 14 2004, 16:11

Kong,

saw you jump out from the car and open your bonnet in the pit, is it because the track is hot or because of the colour of your car and shirt (both dark colour, right?) that absorb more heat compare with other colour?

btw, saw some of you sweat like hell when you reach pit. Is it because the weather? the helmet? or is it because you guys turn off the air-con when you are on the track? keen to find out, I never drive in SIC before.

Originally posted by gti88+Dec 14 2004, 21:30 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Dec 14 2004, 21:30 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 14 2004, 15:35

yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already. [/b][/quote]
nick must be somekind of sick dude.. always fall sick... always go pharmacy... recover few days.. sick again.. and again... go pharmacy.. no wonder so skinny.. :lol:

bring blackie along la.. then he'll slim down.. :lol:

yeah yeah it's called transponder.....i remember the fella told me such thing...but a bit unfriendly ler...:)

blacksamurai, mah car super stock, definitely cannot tahan, sumore if i on the air con on the track, i think half way overheat d....btw, i met ya before wan?? may i ask who r u??

Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
Charlie??

May I know what car r u driving?? :unsure:

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 15 2004, 11:43 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 15 2004, 11:43 )
Originally posted by gti88@Dec 14 2004, 21:30
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 14 2004, 15:35

yeah man .. i guess all of us need to go pharmacy already.

nick must be somekind of sick dude.. always fall sick... always go pharmacy... recover few days.. sick again.. and again... go pharmacy.. no wonder so skinny.. :lol:

bring blackie along la.. then he'll slim down.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
i'll try la. Its going to take a while to get him slim though. :lol: