haha.... calvin i m free also...
but too bad my passport expires like 5 years ago...
so i cant company u go sg...
i will morally support u...
hahaha....
frank...
i didn buy the td05...
ash buy for me...
ash rite......
wow......i so damn nice rite....i know i look like santa clause la....
so its
kean - tdo5
frank - t28
ram - b20b block
calvin - mivec head
tcsim - i believe u onli need turbo manifold rite since u already have all the other parts
persis - the most ex la......S15
kenneth......too long to list
ok la ok la...
i go for TT n the exercise la....
but then strictly NO for convoy.....
100% not fit for convoy!!!
dun wanna risk my life n car....
at the same time....dun wanna risk u guys life n rides oso!!!
there's a guy in JB who has an exhaust valve system which is eletronically controlled. u can set the RPM for it to open, set to fully open at all times or fully closed at all times. not cheap though, > RM500...
Hi folks, i'm going to slap on my 4G93T with nu turbo.
i've just got me a GT series A/R60 turbo. I was wondering bout how much power can i squeeze from it, any installation problems, spool time etc. Any help would...