haha.... calvin i m free also...
but too bad my passport expires like 5 years ago...
so i cant company u go sg...
i will morally support u...
hahaha....
frank...
i didn buy the td05...
ash buy for me...
ash rite......
wow......i so damn nice rite....i know i look like santa clause la....
so its
kean - tdo5
frank - t28
ram - b20b block
calvin - mivec head
tcsim - i believe u onli need turbo manifold rite since u already have all the other parts
persis - the most ex la......S15
kenneth......too long to list
ok la ok la...
i go for TT n the exercise la....
but then strictly NO for convoy.....
100% not fit for convoy!!!
dun wanna risk my life n car....
at the same time....dun wanna risk u guys life n rides oso!!!
there's a guy in JB who has an exhaust valve system which is eletronically controlled. u can set the RPM for it to open, set to fully open at all times or fully closed at all times. not cheap though, > RM500...
Tried to search for threads with regards to the Skyline 250GT but could not find any. Am looking to buy this car but need more info on it. Appreciate if any of you guys can share any info related to this...
I've been search in the net.. and most of penang auto spare part shop I'm asking about this piston rings.. but no one got stock.. need to order from Japan they said.. the cost RM250 ? is that right expensive for that...