JB New Section........ Part 3.....

because of calvin.....now all backing out from tonight's tt.......haiz....

haha.... calvin i m free also...
but too bad my passport expires like 5 years ago...
so i cant company u go sg...
i will morally support u...
hahaha....

frank...
i didn buy the td05...
ash buy for me...
ash rite......

fuk if calvin didn go...
the tt is meaningless....

and sim oh...
really buaya...
buaya till my house there...
ZZzZZZZzzz...

wow......i so damn nice rite....i know i look like santa clause la....

so its

kean - tdo5
frank - t28
ram - b20b block
calvin - mivec head
tcsim - i believe u onli need turbo manifold rite since u already have all the other parts
persis - the most ex la......S15
kenneth......too long to list

anyone else?

oh... since calvin not going, keon not going. if keon not going, ash also not coming. since ash and keon not coming. i also dun wan to go TT liao la.

FOR THE REST OF FOLKS, IF WANNA BLAME, BLAME CALVIN. HE STARTED IT.

kenneth sure damn piss to calvin since this is the way how calvin bid farewll to him

basil,
you're totally wrong. no work = more stress. meaning u r freaking unproductive. sigh... basil, nvr thought u wanna risk ur ricebowl like that

so ash,
meaning i will be able to collect it on 15th Dec 2007 rite? Tks. i love u alot man,

since keon is accompanying calvin to sg now...i guess TT is as usual

aiyo...
now become i kene blame....
sigh....

ok la ok la...
i go for TT n the exercise la....
but then strictly NO for convoy.....
100% not fit for convoy!!!
dun wanna risk my life n car....
at the same time....dun wanna risk u guys life n rides oso!!!

chiaoz.....
goin SG now.....

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=17134&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

there's a guy in JB who has an exhaust valve system which is eletronically controlled. u can set the RPM for it to open, set to fully open at all times or fully closed at all times. not cheap though, > RM500...

one of my friend's car using this kind of thing...
but his is modified from a throttle body...
he using wira v6....
when open freaking loud....

esky,which shop is ur fren that carry that stuff? im interested to pasang.

Persis,
i believe this is the guy u saw in JB.

mycar_head.jpg

wahahhaa, sorry guys. pic too big. i cant find my edit button so i cant resize it

Good afternoon guys!!! I got a guy visitor from KL.. Any snooker centre today 3pm to 5pm? or anything to bring the guy to do?