heng heng exhaust at tun aminah has it, but not sure whether it's the electronic version. i know another guy selling it, i'll check the price for u, maybe can get better price than heng2.
keon,
We enjoy the game. although we get slaugther (mainly my faut) but its the fun we get. not everything we get to win sometimes. we're human afterall. whahahhahaa
last night pass pelangi indah guard house kene tapau by a turbo car.....
duno wat engine though...
but then the bloody sqv damn fuckin loud!!!
its a ford lynx black colour n farkin wide tires!!!
guess should b B8 or somthin like dat la....
sohai fella....
bully ppl oni know....macam ram sial!!!!
wahahahahaha
anyway......
just now wanted to go T&E to fix my horn......
guess mayb the quick release connector not touchin.....
but then T&E tak buka pula!!!!
but it let me discover somehtin la....
i saw JER59 at HYBRID fark!!!!
wif the hood open!!!
dunno itu farker hantu wat la......
when i called him up he say do his power steering la.....
u guys think can believe huh???
i pulak malu go down n ask......
ram edi know how's his car performance.....
guess he's setting up to b the fastest in the group!!!!
wahahahaha
he told me after his car more powerful after the power steering belt came off...... so i guess he at hybrid to remove all the other belting also la......... its lidat lor....
he already damn fast... still want to go faster.... jibai.... then that night purposely want to humiliate me in front of everyone... tarpau me so god damn far....
walao...
saturday oso haven pass yet....
edi ask for wednesday's plan....
speechless wei!!!
anyway....
its normal to b greedy la....
in the sense dat wanna get faster n faster.....
but then askin neo n 4g91 to run wif his vtec....
dats KIASU la!!!
wahahahaha
anyway....
forget to say tisin my previous post....
keon's neo damn fast!!!!
eif or without half pipe still damn power!!!
scary balls!!!!
Hey guys, need your help here. Actually i'm a student of UTP (University Teknologi PETRONAS), in Tronoh, Perak. I was into a project called 'Automotive Day' and i would like to invite you guys to come over to exhibit...