haha.... calvin i m free also...
but too bad my passport expires like 5 years ago...
so i cant company u go sg...
i will morally support u...
hahaha....
frank...
i didn buy the td05...
ash buy for me...
ash rite......
wow......i so damn nice rite....i know i look like santa clause la....
so its
kean - tdo5
frank - t28
ram - b20b block
calvin - mivec head
tcsim - i believe u onli need turbo manifold rite since u already have all the other parts
persis - the most ex la......S15
kenneth......too long to list
ok la ok la...
i go for TT n the exercise la....
but then strictly NO for convoy.....
100% not fit for convoy!!!
dun wanna risk my life n car....
at the same time....dun wanna risk u guys life n rides oso!!!
there's a guy in JB who has an exhaust valve system which is eletronically controlled. u can set the RPM for it to open, set to fully open at all times or fully closed at all times. not cheap though, > RM500...
Just want to know if both car about the same price which one will you get and why. Cos now i'm in dilemma to buy which one. BTW i'm staying in overseas and hope that one day i'll bring back the car...
Hi guys, I'm new to Rotary. I just got a lovely Rx-8, attracted by it's pleasurable drive and sexy design.
The thing is i know nuts about rotary...I notice an oil cooler at the front, it that an engine oil cooler or...