Jay Chow ..... opening ceremony ??

ja50n

hey there ppl. u guys got hear any news bout jay chow and the intial d gang gonna attend some opening ceremonry for donno wat la. and they gonna drift there. heard is at one utama leh. Anyone knows some real info ?? thx....

Jay Chow and other acters in the show will be in Malaysia on next wednesday but will go to taiwan on thursday...

not sure there is any drift show....but if that it true it will be fall on wednesday since they only in malaysia one day.

how bout the nite of the wednesday?
the gala premiere in KLCC?
..if they are goin..man..it's gonna be jamming up all the road..

is this wat ur looking for?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeepBluez/InitialDmoviecarnival.jpg

5 actors from initial D will be coming to malaysia to 1 utama to see our local drifters' competition.

yyap2 said:
jay chou not goin drift... satrtin R3 will drift.....
satria r3 shootout oni ler... drift also not use malaysian car ler... drift demo sure use proper drift cars mar... :D

dude, thats pretty offensive. just because udont like jay chou doesnt mean hes gay. and take account of other jay's fans feelings as well. just mah two cents. =)

i remembered i saw from sin chew jit poh, it wrote: Jay Chou said that one of his interests is racing...and it was sarcasticly kutuk-ed by sin chew by saying that Jay Chou had crash donno how many AE86's d, and the dangerous and stunts are done by japan stuntmen

they even compared jay chou with takumi

takumi: blur, innocent
jay chou: acts cool and lcly

i couldn't stop laughing when i read.... to be honest, I just wanna watch how it was done and i'm quite anxious to know the storyline. To the posters? in my mind, why buying all these fake drivers posters, it's like that they are the hero

just my opinion, don't shoot me k?

yuh_woei said:
"GAY CHOW KIT ROAD" spoiled "TAKUMI","INITIAL D" and "THE MOVIE"
ya
they should ask u to be in de mvie rite?

doh