jasma n drego imports turbo

yea bro, wat kenny said is rite, probably the mine's ecu is good with standard setup kind of engine, where its stock turbo, stock boost and stuff, where ppl just wanna have a rechip ecu for factory setup.

Anyways run recirculate setup bro, much better with better drivabality, evo 4 mmg teruk abit, i had this same problem of having to tap the throttle abit while slow shifting so wont mati engine haha, then i ran on re-circulate setup, much better

yea bro, wat kenny said is rite, probably the mine's ecu is good with standard setup kind of engine, where its stock turbo, stock boost and stuff, where ppl just wanna have a rechip ecu for factory setup.

Anyways run recirculate setup bro, much better with better drivabality, evo 4 mmg teruk abit, i had this same problem of having to tap the throttle abit while slow shifting so wont mati engine haha, then i ran on re-circulate setup, much better

aiyo mine evo 3 also sama
sometimes it just dies off when im shifting
damm annoying and dangerous aso coz my brakes wont work until i restart the car and steering aso jadi keras so im just worried if an accident happens :banghead:

Just that u guys can't give up showing off that u're driving a turbocharged engine... Mau psss pss... then either pay to get management running on MAP or just bare with the engine stall...

hehehe yeah lah bro
too attention hungry :biggrin:
i guess gotta live with the consequences :banghead:
anyways the cheapest way to convert to MAP i think is through emanage ultimate rite ???

aduh....lari topic pulak..:)

sorry bro,tumpang a while, but for ur case, can ask xtremeleo also since he is one of the sifu doing e3 mods

speed2horizom sifu, do u have any ppl doing the rechip? but must need the car right?? me here still heard no ppl famous doing that for mitsu unless getting a aftermarket ecu, if honda got:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:27 PM ----------

and also bro, any cons using stock bov?

sorry bro,tumpang a while, but for ur case, can ask xtremeleo also since he is one of the sifu doing e3 mods

speed2horizom sifu, do u have any ppl doing the rechip? but must need the car right?? me here still heard no ppl famous doing that for mitsu unless getting a aftermarket ecu, if honda got:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:27 PM ----------

and also bro, any cons using stock bov?

Got alot. Ecmlink, tunerpro, etc.

Yes. They're close to standalone. U need to tune it with the car according to ur set up. It's famous in europe n USA. Just that thee people here does not realize the power of rechip. Rechip has alreadynproven to achieve 7+s on drag and 11+s on street monster. Some of the gurus in klang valley is doing it quite well.

Stock bov has no issue with stock set up. However, it leaks. If u want something cheap n workable, go for e8-e9 bov. They have better springs and seals. Metal built.

If u want to reciculate with after market bov, then u can opt for greddy type s, type rs + reticulation adapter, synapse, turbosmart and etc.

x worry x complaining

Hehe... Cheers mate. ^^

Got alot. Ecmlink, tunerpro, etc.

Yes. They're close to standalone. U need to tune it with the car according to ur set up. It's famous in europe n USA. Just that thee people here does not realize the power of rechip. Rechip has alreadynproven to achieve 7+s on drag and 11+s on street monster. Some of the gurus in klang valley is doing it quite well.

Stock bov has no issue with stock set up. However, it leaks. If u want something cheap n workable, go for e8-e9 bov. They have better springs and seals. Metal built.

If u want to reciculate with after market bov, then u can opt for greddy type s, type rs + reticulation adapter, synapse, turbosmart and etc.

Hehe... Cheers mate. ^^

how much to rechip in klang valley? my dear sifu-sifu, im running a 4g91BOT with emanage to support it. Can I rechip my ECU to support my BOT and not using emanage anymore as there is limitation on emanage...

Price depends on who's doing it... Rechip definitely can IF ur ecu have eprom. What kind of power u are looking for..? Why do u say emanage limitation does not support ur set up... There are BOT set up more than 320WHP running smoothly and stably with emanage blue....

???

Price depends on who's doing it... Rechip definitely can IF ur ecu have eprom. What kind of power u are looking for..? Why do u say emanage limitation does not support ur set up... There are BOT set up more than 320WHP running smoothly and stably with emanage blue....

???

bro please please intro me to a good emanage tuner...

there are quite a number of good emanage tuner around... It depends on your set up how far ur ecu + emanage can go...

Tell me ur stock 4G91 injectors and the injectors u are using now.. And what ECU u are using now..?

there are quite a number of good emanage tuner around... It depends on your set up how far ur ecu + emanage can go...

Tell me ur stock 4G91 injectors and the injectors u are using now.. And what ECU u are using now..?

390cc GSR injectors and 4G91 ECU bro

well i think 2k is a bit weeeee off my budget...i was already thinking 2 stick wiz e3 turbine (td05 16g BIG)..wiz re-routing piping 2 make it shorter hence quicker response (or i was told)..

yeah re-routing definately the cheaper alternative.