Italy - World Champions!

TaE|VoN

Italy wins in 2006 World Cup Final.

After support Italy since I knew football, Italy has brought glory home! Gonna bring out all my old Italy jerseys wear them with glory now. Of course, I'm going shopping! Gonna buy home and away jerseys as well!

Yes! Yes! Yes! Goal!!!!!!!!!!

Italy I Love You.

wooo Italy .. but too bad after 90mins .. :cry_smile:

* I told you so SKAGEE ! * :_: :X-:

TaE|VoN said:
Italy wins in 2006 World Cup Final.

After support Italy since I knew football, Italy has brought glory home! Gonna bring out all my old Italy jerseys wear them with glory now. Of course, I'm going shopping! Gonna buy home and away jerseys as well!

Yes! Yes! Yes! Goal!!!!!!!!!!

Italy I Love You.

gary..u won alot har....hahaha

I think if I'm watching the match in the stadium I would have jump down and rape Zidane.

I damm kesian Materazzi. :sad_smile: good thing he got red card.

Forza Italia!!:_::_:

haha...their celebration r so funny!

congrats to them !! ITALIA !!!

Rock Lee said:
I think if I'm watching the match in the stadium I would have jump down and rape Zidane.

I damm kesian Materazzi. :sad_smile: good thing he got red card.

Forza Italia!!:_::_:

wow...rock lee...u gay ?? hahaa....jk

btw...i think Materazzi said something to him...haha...kinda surprise me he headbutt his chest...haha...

tl1987 said:
wow...rock lee...u gay ?? hahaa....jk

btw...i think Materazzi said something to him...haha...kinda surprise me he headbutt his chest...haha...

lolz. yeah... maybe Materazzi scolded him with some Italian bad word...

but I don't think as a professional player you should do that. I'm really dissapointed in him :sad_smile:

at least I thought his last world cup would be a grand one. Instead I see him get sent off.

lolz... at the end of the day it still doesn't matter. Italy still won. :D

lol...yea....that's unsporting behavior shown by him.haha, when the refree show red card dat time Raymond Domenech clapping...but dunno he clap wat la...lol

hmm...y m i still posting here...drink liao but still sober..lolx.

damn sian la, a loyal france supporter here, quite sad since france lost on penalty shoot out. they missed lots of chances during second half, and Buffon superb performance stop france winning the trophy again!!!

nvm, france is the best in my heart....

i still think the heading to the chest is the most exciting part in the whole game, it kind of wake me up from half-asleep status.

dun flame me.. i'm just that kind of person who look forward into mishaps in any kind of sport, especially accidents in racing.

but still good game tho.. best final since i follow world cup, i dunno about the rest of the matches because i only watch the final.

and.. 1am.. yes.. i just woke up.. XD

ITALIA!!!!! finally after supporting them for so long..they finally beat the others and bring back the cup
zidane sent off was really a suprise..guess materazzi said
Materazzi : oi sei botak old guy,dun kacao la..#$%@
Zidane : (dun say a word) i tahan ...duwan argue with u
materazzi : oi botak.! no balls arr haarrr
zidane : turn back and headbutt (knnccb,scold me botak la...taste my head)

anyway italy still won!!! VIVA!!

Haiyaaaaa. I was rooting for France. But heck after Zidane do a E-Honda on one of the players (hahaha), that spells disaster liao. I'm sure France could do more if Henry and Zidane was still on the pitch. Damn!!! So close. Hit the damn bar!!! But really la, Italy deserves the win.

Who stayed up late at Bukit Bintang area ha?

wanted to go to bkt bintang but wat the heck.. today got assignment to pass up n class in the morning.. haiz...... i only followed 1st half of the game.. kenot tahan d so went to bed.. zidane got sent off? hua.....