Is This Legal?

i wonder what the hell was he thinking, think like this ..

if its illegal already, then do it all the way, why do halfway .. :lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 15 2004, 16:55
im not sure but my dad got summon for driving with his back visor on.. :blink:
:ph34r: i always drive with the back visor on
btw: the kancil one is window tint !

illegal......

alang alang one this guy....like this also kenak saman...might as way all black..also kenak saman..... but all black more GAYA....

illegal la..... last time i kena caught by jpj la... in my kancil 660..... do like this la... aiya...

Originally posted by gti88@Dec 15 2004, 16:54

coz if black all the way then the "P" sticker cannot see already..... :P

Originally posted by speedking+Dec 15 2004, 20:48 -->
QUOTE (speedking @ Dec 15 2004, 20:48 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Dec 15 2004, 16:54

coz if black all the way then the "P" sticker cannot see already..... :P [/b][/quote]
can buy sticker type mar ..

eehh....some1 say no daed line yet from jpj regarding tinting...so 90% black also nvm 1 wor

Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 15 2004, 17:20
damn this guy
i wonder if he can see me taking this photo ! ;)
hehe mayb d fella oso in dis thread

DOESN'T SERVE THE PURPOSE....THTS SURELY ILLEGAL....JPJ STOP CONFIRM ASK TO PEEL OFF....TRUELY DUMB....

JPJ is ur father... everything is illegal until u paid him some then thats legal...
everythings is fantasy but money brings reality hehehe..

dun try to tint coz one of my friend, Ah Beng already kena saman coz he tinted the same like kancil somemore have to peel out on the spot or they will scratch it. :D