Legalized

bro, if putra 4wd can jpj recognize dat??
u'll say satria jpj cannot recognize, putra can recognize ar??
thankz for sharing broz..
appreciate dat

thankz alexz for sharing...
hey guyz, i need someone to recommend me wit dis ler..
im so confused rite now..
i dunno wheater to use sgti or putra.. any1 can help??
im planning to transplant an evo3 engine into it...
which 1 better huh??
putra or sgti??
at 1st i was thinking of honda but then, minat turbo adi ler..
proton mah...
malaysia boleh..
muahaha

It's very interesting topic... hm...

well. ... there are some rumours but.. I haven seen anyone's done it

ligally yet.. what about those things..

I saw some of 4WD converted cars are running on market (Motor Trader)

How did they made it? I better call them once..

I hope JPJ open that topic for us.... then I will be the first one.. who's willing

to get one... first... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by racing.emotion@Feb 11 2005, 22:10
bro, if putra 4wd can jpj recognize dat??
u'll say satria jpj cannot recognize, putra can recognize ar??
thankz for sharing broz..
appreciate dat
u mean jpj duno tat u converted putra to 4WD??? :huh: