HID legal alredi ? newspaper today

if legal question arises...

**hulur RM50***

No more issues....

get the hint?? hihihihihihi

can ar put at reverse lite? put at indoor lamp oso can? like house lite inside.

pardon my ignorance.. but err.. do stock HIDs come in projector housings only? or are there stock HIDs with normal crystal headlight housings?

not all projectors are equip with HID. (some not all -benz, BMW)
and there's a few crystal housing with HID. (some not all - honda stream,
unknown nissan huge lamp i saw from junkyard)

can ar put at reverse lite? put at indoor lamp oso can? like house lite inside.

Can also... no prolem what.. u want to put it at your pet cage also no problem.. as long as can on ok liao lor...hahahahaha :marchmellow:

if can tinted our front mirror to darker abit... hid problem will solve..

pardon my ignorance.. but err.. do stock HIDs come in projector housings only? or are there stock HIDs with normal crystal headlight housings?

blackhowling:
haha this orangemobile too much! want me to kena so badly

i using projectors la!

alamak, i terquote my own post! hahaha wtf

cow,
You put projectors in your car as headlamps? Shite! Cool stuff. So I guess you have 2 projectors, which means you can watch 2 movies at one time! And from the front of your car too! Cool ! hehehe

haih....planing to install my HID to a spotlight housinglah..hahaha...only on it when i need it, cos my area very little lamp post....