This... Is my toy...

dude..! haha.. ur steering.. better change asap d.. LOL..

and ppl.. if u all noticed.. the person with the white chicken leg has the hands on hayuku's shoulder la.. still wanna ask who is dat meh.. aisehh.. LOL..

the meter shows a maximum speed of 180km/h... i thought FTO can go faster than that? nvm tune it kau kau, i support FTO, saw the 1995 Jackie Chan movie 'Thunderbolt', the car driven by uncle Jackie that time raced against skyline man! CHUN.

steering wheel no need change, change the logo enough adi. the car travelled 200,000 km adi? how long have u bought it? still ori worr, i support u, go mod only....

alien said:
kenyeang, smuuth smuuth one?
i oso got..
i oso wanna drive ur 'toy'...
=p

erm....
as u know... i dun like bulu bulu wan~! :p smuuth oso no use liao~!:confused_smile:

lan1800 said:
not gay loh.. hakuyu admired people wit nice peha only. kui kui kui...

hehe~! then u got onot er?? i mean.... smuuth peha~! (no bulu wan k?)

eujin said:
hakuyu...nice ride..no doubt about tht...but kinda dirty here and there..ahehhe..b

i just realise is kinda dangerous in zth if u put ur gf or lenglui photo on thread...a part of a peha oso can tarik so many guys attention..imagine add with face and body...would have been much....much...but anyway my point is there alot hungry guys waiting to pounce on it....haha..jk jk......nice car dude

thnx for advise~! anyway... nice peha is to share with ppl~!:X-:

wenshen said:
dude..! haha.. ur steering.. better change asap d.. LOL..

and ppl.. if u all noticed.. the person with the white chicken leg has the hands on hayuku's shoulder la.. still wanna ask who is dat meh.. aisehh.. LOL..

hehe~! gonna change~! soon soon~!

aiseh~!!!! u oso saw wor.... ncie eyes dude~!go train as F1 racer~! :_:

munpeng said:
the meter shows a maximum speed of 180km/h... i thought FTO can go faster than that? nvm tune it kau kau, i support FTO, saw the 1995 Jackie Chan movie 'Thunderbolt', the car driven by uncle Jackie that time raced against skyline man! CHUN.

steering wheel no need change, change the logo enough adi. the car travelled 200,000 km adi? how long have u bought it? still ori worr, i support u, go mod only....

ya juz show 180... but i the speed cut on 200~! tried.... and if dun have speed cut... 220-230 should not be a prob... i like it when this babe running @ 5000RPM.... the sound and the power of MIVEC.... cun~!

the 'thunderbolt'.... i think its lie.... how can a 200hp NA car can chase up a 280hp TURBO car....:X-: sumore its a SKYLINE~!

haha~! logo.... how much izzit if a MOMO logo??? :S

ya this babe travel long enuff... tune?? i plan to give a try on Apex'i power FC ECU on it.... any comment?

post some pics of yr toy doing top speed la in the top speed section... all can admire then....

rattan said:
post some pics of yr toy doing top speed la in the top speed section... all can admire then....
coming soon... a 200 speed cut ler.... here all pro pro do more than 200.... i paiseh ler...

Doink said:
brother remember to cover ur number plate...

er...er... anything if i put my car plate...?? i quiet lazy ler...:mouth_closed: