plasma ball is it legal?

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i dun think is illegal lah....come on..is part of the deco interior of the car...even fluffy stuff and slam into kenari....

unless ur plasma ball can predict the future thn....ahem....the next malaysia nostradamus.....ahha...well..i guess is legal........

if police stop u..thn just tell him..ini bola ajaib....bagi saya rm10 saya beritahu tuan punya masa depan..hehehe....jk jk

ken yeang

one word - customization.

put la disco ball....lagi best, retro!!

AxTiara

Apr 18, 2006
i'd rather put neon than plasma ball ler..lagi cun...and oso strobe light...like the flashing white light that used by traffic police car...CUN!!!

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
is it just me or is it everyone who touch it will get shock? i'm very sensitive to static electricity or small charges of electric related stuff. these things always shock me whenever i touch them, even door knobs.. i see other ppl touch them without prob ler..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
haha only u ar?i think me too...i kena static frm my gf.always.kena screw.not even my fault.grr...

anyway..how much does that ball costs anyway?

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
i thought due to static electricity your hair should stick up? i think initially you'll get that 'shock', if you don't get it.. probably you've already discharged the charge somewhere else beforehand

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
so... wats the point of customizing this 'plasma ball' into our car for, i wonder...?

is it like a new trend of spicing up the interior of a car nowadays used by local modders? :emoticon_U: im reli refraining from quoting goh n aaron from The Star...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ken yeang said:
one word - customization.

put la disco ball....lagi best, retro!!
you know...i've been thinking of that disco ball thing in my car...above the rear view mirror at the roof,use a semi-sphere n stick tiny mirror squares n from where th room light is,a single beam to the (half) disco ball....battery powered of course...so at night when i play shakedown-At Night or September or Utada-Automatic.....groove on baybeh~~

BMW Group Malaysia has just launched the second generation of the BMW X3 Sports Activity Vehicle (SAV) for the local market with a diesel engine mated to an eight-speed automatic transmission that raises the bar in terms of fuel economy, performance and luxury for the discerning BMW owners.

“The first...