Is this legal?

nitrus

Sorry if this is a stupid question.. But if anyone here who could provide a confirmed answer would be most appreciated..

Wondering... Is it legal to carry around a weapon with us ? On our body.

May it be in a form of baton , pipe, knife, pen-knife, rambo knife, screwdriver.. whatever .. other than pepper spray

Is it legal?

Since nowadays crime is so bad.. Or some people are just fucked up out there..

hmm..as i noe..possessin a weapon tat might harm others is illegal...but jst keep a knife in ur pocket if u feel insecure..butterfly blade wil b nice..

i think it's illegal. Try to make use of the things around you if u have to.

used to keep a small blade with me .. then tot of those extendable baton , but since it's illegal.. hmm .. see how it goes lah heheh

tnx for the info guys

i already had a feeling its illegal, but i juz wanted to make sure whther it was illegal for guns only, or every other weapon ... dang

blade is legal
any knife [blade] not exceeding 3" is legal
like those swiss army knife and stuff
butterfly knife is definitely illegal,although i lvoe it very much
as well as those flick knives and folding knives
pepperspray is legal only if ur a lady [ratoinally,gals wouldn't use that to rob or smtg]
else,are illegal...
WD40 and lighter sounds good
hahhaa
so is zippo fluid and lighter
but somtimes,i do bring along my folding knife...
esp at night...
with my size,i think i could reason with the cops if they stop me
worse,ma let them keep it loh

Hey guys just want to know,

Hand Tasser legal ???? If legal i want to buy.

Hmmm, I usually keep my hockey stick or baseball bat under the seat of my car.

Yeah, i know the crime rates are mad. A fren nearly got injured by the thief at 7-Evelen n she has no choice to give the money. Well when police came, they said to her n the people workin that they were stupid.

taser is illegal to buy and to carry with you la. Nanti electrocute yourself then die two times over

Bring a king cobra snake with you. Noone will come near you wan haha

nitrus,
extendable steel batons come in various quality. Those sold at pasar malam are basically useless. Even a wooden baseball bat is tougher than the pasar malam batons. Good extendable steel batons, when fully extended, needs to be knocked on the floor to retract it back. Those pasar malam ones, use hand also can push it back. A good one should cost more than RM150.

satria : spoken like a true expert, so what ull suggest ? baseball bat ? golf stick ? or pakai langgar terus with the car ? haha

Even a small toy water machine gun is illegal to carry specially entering a bank..like my friend get 1 week in jail for that stupid act...... :embarassed: :embarassed:

Smelly breath ..... woooo ..... You can spit acid at your assailance ...

nitrus,
extendable steel batons come in various quality. Those sold at pasar malam are basically useless. Even a wooden baseball bat is tougher than the pasar malam batons. Good extendable steel batons, when fully extended, needs to be knocked on the floor to retract it back. Those pasar malam ones, use hand also can push it back. A good one should cost more than RM150.

yeah, mine ketuk on the floor also won't masuk balik wan damn keras .. have to really hit it hard on the floor only it'll retract.. but its from the p. malam kind hahaa. maybe soon it'll get looser?