Birthplace of Mivec Turbo was in Kepong?

how to dim sum when nobody wanna dim sum with me ler.... haha

mag9556
yeah, the tong sui is nice there. some of the snacks are nice too. the small deep fried crab thing is nice too. and on weekends, got chicks to see too hahaha Anyway, speaking of jap laughing at this mivec turbo thing that started in kepong, maybe many many years ago, the japs already started using mivec turbo to power the conveyor belts at sushi places. hahaha Imagine you see the dish you wanted just passed you and has one big round to go, you press the "turbo" button at your table. Then you can hear "pppprraaaa.... pppiiissshhh" and your dish is right in front of you again. hahaa

Actually it is long time already that I have saw a halfcut of 4g93T with mivec from japan but the halfcut is damn expensive (near to RM8000 as that time JPJ not strict time, RM 8000 can buy EVO halfcut already...)thus I have heard that it is limited edition for dun knoe what function at Japan...
:burnout:

mag,
for sushi function lor. They use the 4g63t mivec for their belt systems. hahaha sorry. I'm nuts from medicine overdose. hehe

mag,
for sushi function lor. They use the 4g63t mivec for their belt systems. hahaha sorry. I'm nuts from medicine overdose. hehe

I think you are not overdose but too hungry...:marchmellow:
thinking of eating onli....sushi eat too much later stomach got worm lol...:burnout:

Dun care from where la.. as long as a new thing coming out that means we have a new things to play la...

mag,
no ler. actually, my appetite has reduced over the past few weeks. hehe I hardly eat sushi anyway. Most of the places serve really lousy sushi these days. Yeah, as long as got new things, then we'll have something to play with. But girls are getting old wor. how ar? haha

mag,
no ler. actually, my appetite has reduced over the past few weeks. hehe I hardly eat sushi anyway. Most of the places serve really lousy sushi these days. Yeah, as long as got new things, then we'll have something to play with. But girls are getting old wor. how ar? haha

Depends on u lor... how can we judge your own personal life?? hehehehehe...:thefinger:

mag,
erm... yeah, hard to judge on people's personal life. some like it old, some like it young. Some eat kfc after toilet without washing hand (finger licking good), some prefer to eat kfc first, then only go toilet and lick the finger... hahaha

Anyway, speaking of mivec, I did think of transplanting a mivec into my satria but from what I roughly know, there's so many version of mivecs out there. Like mivec rs, mivec md, mivec fd, mivec dunno what ler. hehe But then, I've also always wanted to own a turbo-charged car also. hehe

mag,
erm... yeah, hard to judge on people's personal life. some like it old, some like it young. Some eat kfc after toilet without washing hand (finger licking good), some prefer to eat kfc first, then only go toilet and lick the finger... hahaha

Anyway, speaking of mivec, I did think of transplanting a mivec into my satria but from what I roughly know, there's so many version of mivecs out there. Like mivec rs, mivec md, mivec fd, mivec dunno what ler. hehe But then, I've also always wanted to own a turbo-charged car also. hehe

Aiya.. Any Mivec will do le but not the MD version.. its sucks.. even my L5 also faster than it...wanna Mivec and turbo??? Make a Mivec turbo out la... or buy Evo x lor...

mag,
wah, buy evo x ar? money don't come easy, dude. hehe I'd rather save the evo x money and restore my car back to good condition and maybe pop in 1.8 gsr turbo. Old engine but I'm happy enough lor. Just wanna hear the "piisshh" only. haha The thing I like about non turbo cars (I think you guys call it NA) is that the power is on tap. Floor it and the power comes in at, at least, 1krpm or so. I think for turbo, have to wait for the turbo to spool ler. correct ar?

hahahha... satria.. Actually NA will be much better la compare to turbo.. very headache.. but NA cars will not have the force as turbo.. depends on you wether like the force or like good handling...
Infact, Mivec is better...

mag,
I prefer good handling. I think for satria, a nicely tuned mivec with some good performance parts would make it quite a fun car with enough power to play around ma, right?