Ironic

Don't be too humble. You're not that great...

Hahahah :rofl:

I was not being humble. I was merely pointing out how in the 2 years of driving like a man possessed with my Bayside Blue GTR no one even recognized me; I was never Spotted by anyone either :banghead: Now I have to drive like an old lady not by choice. If I had it my way, I would live up to JaHaX's expectations but engine is being run-in so suprised that color change makes the car stand out, not the mad driver's antics that usually go along with it. :driver:

When i meant famous i meant i always see it in i-damansara....very very loud eventhough you're it driving very slowly and carefully :driver:

Now I get what you mean. You're being too polite then cause I know that by famous you actually mean nuisance. I feel quite bad about the noise but I try my best to keep it to a minimum. I even schedule my day so I go in and out as few times as possible and initially I was putting in the silencer at the guardhouse when coming home at night but taking it again is an inconvenience.

Are you the owner of the famous matt black Supra of iDamansara then? :wavey:

i wonder how can anyone spot the car at night when its in tht color....hmm,....pure stealth...minus the exhaust sound hehehe...

Don't know, bro. But the sound of the exhaust, as described by my parents, is offensive and anti-social (LOL I was puzzled myself - whatever happened to simply being loud).

eh pimp, ever tried to kacau police at night n run off?
bet i'll be fun since ur car blends in with the night. :D

eh pimp, ever tried to kacau police at night n run off?
bet i'll be fun since ur car blends in with the night. :D

Actually I've never ever been stopped in this car and touch wood, have yet to meet police or JPJ roadblocks. I once turned into SS2 while the light was red cause there was no other car in sight and did not realize the police car sitting in the closed petrol station. They didn't even look-up, maybe counting the day's takings heheh.

It's not unusual for the car to blow massive flames when I downshift before corners and sometimes I don't realize the patrol car 2-3 cars behind. But so far so good.

The STI is another story altogether. Police used to love stopping me in that car.

engine bay pls :rolleyes:

You'd be disappointed. It's dirty cause I purposely want it to match the rest of the car. :wavey:

"counting the day's takings"

that is good ... i kinda like the way u put it ... polite yet very sinister ... hehehe

Pimpin, was your car in GT-Auto? The picture of your car in the garage reminds me of GT-Auto's small workshop in Sunway.

Hey Pimpin,

Fierce looking ride! I would give it a 6 star! Awesome and wicked looking GTR.

Are you the owner of the famous matt black Supra of iDamansara then? :wavey:[/quote]

Hi there :wavey:.....nothing famous about it bro......seen your car around the neighborhood a couple of times..sounds SOLID and looks good....nice to see another Jap car around.....

nice and kicking ass car you have there bro! ...

the housing area seems familliar ...

I think my parents live there too ... :)

Cheers!!!

yeap. yeap. but anyway, it is still a scary lookin skyline. :bawling:

Thanks bro, I'm glad that so far only nice things have been said about it.

Pimpin, was your car in GT-Auto? The picture of your car in the garage reminds me of GT-Auto's small workshop in Sunway.

This answers your question re: GT Auto

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/3089/rd34decals.jpg

Hey Pimpin,

Fierce looking ride! I would give it a 6 star! Awesome and wicked looking GTR.

Thanks bro, again I'm quite taken aback by the response from people. Mainly cause most do not like stickers but I think mine isn't over the top - just nice IMHO.

Are you the owner of the famous matt black Supra of iDamansara then? :wavey:

Hi there :wavey:.....nothing famous about it bro......seen your car around the neighborhood a couple of times..sounds SOLID and looks good....nice to see another Jap car around.....[/quote]

Bro,

When I first saw your car, wanted to say hi but then saw number plate - hmm, don't wanna mess with the wrong guy. :biggrin:

Glad to have you and the Evo around so it takes the heat off me somewhat. Although my car is by far the loudest at least I'm not the only one right?

Apparently some residents are getting quite irritated by the noise but no one has made complaints so far, or they have but apparently reconsidered or something. Don't know their reasons - not like I'd storm their house like they were Karpal Singh. We all deserve to be happy.

BTW - Sorry for the flames, just a way of saying hi.

nice and kicking ass car you have there bro! ...

the housing area seems familliar ...

I think my parents live there too ... :)

Cheers!!!

You mean you don't know where your parents live?

eh eh...Kesh...you also layan ZTH aaaa? kakakaka

mcm boleh establish our own neighbourhood sports car club

gimme a break la.....the section 16 hill is a bit on the extreme side hahaha....damned HKS clutches

Hahah somemore scared to full throttle on the way back down. Even Nic would have done that. And the look on your face when the cockroach appeared. Priceless. :thefinger:

Hey the Supra is your mate, we should meet up since so close.

Yup, Stickers are perfect. Btw, I like your standard factory wheels. LOL. *hint* *hint*. Just kidding... Nice pair of TE37! To me a TE37 would be the ultimate set of wheels for a BNR34 GTR. Some would not agree.

PIMPIN: haha my number plate.......i know what you mean.....unfortunately it came with the car so i just left it as it was....not too sure about the complaints though i havent really got any since i moved in......all good with flames....enjoyed it:biggrin:

Farizio: yea man of course :biggrin: ....quite awhile actually just havent really contributed much but enjoy reading all the postings.havent seen you around DH recently???

How much did N1 Racing paying for the rental on your fender?? Heeee....heee.....You must have VIP discount from them whenever you buy any high performance thing from them yah?? Can I used your name next time when I go shopping over there?? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: