I'm tired..

reccaoji

Feb 16, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063737073 said:
Ok, so finally got the Asymmetric 2's this afternoon. I think I'm probably one of the earlier ones (not the first, I mean first batch of Skyline owners) to have them fitted which was also the case with the Asymmetric when it first came out sometime ago.

All in all, I'd say these are way better than its predecessor. Well worth the money.

what is the size n prize if u dont mind?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
what is the size n prize if u dont mind?
The same size as my old Asymmetric, 265/35/18.

better in terms of? or is it all round better? care to share
I've only had them for a day but already can tell it's heaps better than the older one. Grip is great and wet weather performance... Well those who have followed me in the rain know I drive as though it's dry and these one definitely let's me go even faster but safer.

Will give proper review tomorrow. Late now.

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
drive safe, no matter how good a tyre is once accident happens, it happens.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Thanks for the reminder bro, I've been known to push a bit hard sometimes so its sound advice definitely.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
better in terms of? or is it all round better? care to share
Some guy from Austria using Asymmetric 2 in the rain, apparently pushed harder before in the wet. I've yet to come across a tyre that grips like that in the rain but if there is, I'll take 8. Doubt the link will be up for long but hope this answers your question regarding the Asymmetric 2's performance. It sure convinced me.

Trying out Asymmetric 2 in the rain

bvalve

群&#39340
bro, for your car no problem, what if is a GTT with FR layout?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
[PIMPIN],

Wah... that guy drive very fast in Damansara area la...
Heavy traffic some more...:top:
Some sort not testing the tyres, just want to "lepas gian"

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
[PIMPIN],

I think the video refering to you la...
Austria normaly for LHD + where got Saga BLM + Touch & Go...:hmmmm:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
[PIMPIN],

I think the video refering to you la...
Austria normaly for LHD + where got Saga BLM + Touch & Go...:hmmmm:
Austria LHD is it? I thought only US was LHD. Got Saga also? Maybe Skoda something? Dark what how to tell. :burnout:

side mirrors looked like yours...haha:driver:
Wah, like that I post Tsuchiya driving a GTR and say its me lah since the steering same hahah. But anyway that's the only wet weather video I've seen on YouTube besides the promo/launch videos so thought it would help convince others like how its convinced me :proud:

bvalve

群&#39340
what i can confirmed is the video just shoot not more than 1 week....realize that the Shell Bonuslink campaign that launched 15th Nov 2011....hehe

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Can see kembara, kancil, waja, kelisa, kapchai bike..definitely malaysian made

black color altezza stolen at Semantan Avenue, Damansara Height tonite...malam raya!
silver rim... FMIC...
plat number WHM 97
pls contact owner directly if u have any info...
thx

Bad