IPOH TT

TeamAdvan:
Hmmm.. u sounds like some Romeo here man...hmmm.. hamsap? Notty?.... Melody's stuff??? can't stop imagine things....

Cheers

nakamichi said:
TeamAdvan:
Hmmm.. u sounds like some Romeo here man...hmmm.. hamsap? Notty?.... Melody's stuff??? can't stop imagine things....

Cheers
everyone: guys=notty=truth=facts....no one can hide or noting can change....

nakamichi : u can stop using your dirtied and strongly poluted brain...or may be try replace one from the spare part shop nearby...noting like u imagine....melody just forwarded me some nice cun chicks pics....thats all...noting similar to wats in your brain...haha...

bryan : the bastard simon(most ugly silver RX7 on earth) told me "a guy with black supra ask me to race with him..i dun tink i will...wasting my petrol only.."
i ask him whats the name or plate? he say "dunno...only know that supra got NOS and huge GT wing..but i no scare....fat owner"...
is that u ?
he say his car VELI FAST! tune by australian tuner name JOSHUA THIRAN! kah kah kah! sunway tuner he say australia tuner...he say "no RX7 can boost higher than his RX7 with microtech...he boost 1.5bar...
so i ask him "1.5bar...whoa...so?" then he say "very powerful lor...i even beaten CHONG RX7"...kah kah kah...in my mind, i recalled JOE WONG stock standard MR2 also he canot win, sumore say he won CHONG's 500bhp rx7....tot wan to call chong imediately...but infront of his GF, giv him face lor...
he also say his car 11secs...then i saja kacau him"yow mow lan"...then he ask me test with him...so i saja kacau him lor...ask him race 500bucks for shiok...then he say "no $...maybe can race with me 50bucks lar"...
...LOLOLOL...

the best part is, after hours later, ERIC EVO called me and tell me bout this : he go tell ERIC EVO that ~"lam wan to test with me RM500, i tell LAM that figure too small...i dont fuck LAM....waste petrol and waste my time".....
Kanineh! that fucker be-pai lar!

i never ajak anyone to race eversince i've gotten my supra... another ass who so much likes to fart.... if dis is d case, i will be looking him up next TT ;)

That Simon fella's car sound loud oni, but really too slow by rx7 standard.... Any tuned RX7 also can go 11sec and faster then his.....Not to mention he turn his RX7 into such an ugly car.... Really dont know wat to say... INFAMOUS???

lennon : u sounds like know him...he's a fren of yours?
imagine these...wide bodykit...but own designed...thats ok...but front hood, he cut a big square hole at the center, then cover it with acrylics(plastic) with four screw at each angle and drill lots of hole on it to form two alphabets of his own name "SY"..(yeaks!)....after few words with him, he damn7 oi-min...so i disturb him and stat laughing his front hood...i asked...who do this for u? wat is this? then he push the blame to the fibre guy...and then he say his "RE AMEMIYA" carbon hood is at home...this one is only for drag use...thats why he purposely lighten it by cutin a big hole..

he got a replica mazda speed front bumper...but, he cant find the right spotlight and cant do the glass cover...so, he replace it with new kancil head lamp :eek: at the bumper...and cement the rest of the gab..also add a xtra beng look front spoil-er lip to spoil thing worst.(wow!)

then, his original light....left one, he lost his light cover, replica the ori cover by using a FLAT plastic sheet with four screw on, then go tell every of my frens its Limited Edition SKELETON Effect Head Lamp Cover...very stylo...LOLOLOL! he tot ipoh kia orang utan meh!
rear both wide ass got alot of small windows at the side...made out of stainless steel plate...when it run fast, the windows open up to let the air flow thru between the original fenders and the wide fenders...but i tried open it...cant see anything cos the wide ass is not the hollow version...the whole wide ass is splats' and being fill up with cement and fibres till that wide! u can imagine how heavy is that car!

ohh.. fuck... now i know who u're talkin about oledi... issit silver color rx7 with kancil lamps... d owner got pony tail.. and d no. plate is from JB?

TEAMADVAN said:
everyone: guys=notty=truth=facts....no one can hide or noting can change....

nakamichi : u can stop using your dirtied and strongly poluted brain...or may be try replace one from the spare part shop nearby...noting like u imagine....melody just forwarded me some nice cun chicks pics....thats all...noting similar to wats in your brain...haha...

Very true dear!! Da guyz who says he's not 'HAMPSAP' nor 'NOTTY' plz show up coz i wanna buy ya drinks!!!!!!!!!! Errr...haven't met one who's not hamsap..................so guyz dis is normal!!! Go ahead, hv fun & enjoy! Life is too short to miss out all da goodness in life! :wink:

Lam: apparently WJE90 - stock supra auto tranny oso telan d fella before.... tsk tsk tsk... until imran and zul oso malas mau layan... sigh

You guys must be talking about this car. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=7426&page=35&pp=15&highlight=RX7

I'd watch my mouth if I were you 'cause I heard this RX7 dude is a rotten testicle from JB.

Rotten testicle = "Lan Chun Toi" (in Canton)

i m not bad mouthing him at all... jes dat i'm quite surprised with lam's statement over their conversation about the 'race invite'... hmm.........

joeker...yup..this is the one...but the front hood i see that nite is about 30times more ugly than the hood u posted...acrylic plastic glass!

huh? acrylic at front hood to tayang engine wor...good meh? sumore drill holes to create his name on it....yeaks!
not replace the rear windscreen or side window wor...

Lam: i dunno the fella lah!! Just that his car looks so bad i remember the owner's face... Just now he jio Zul Supra for a drag race leh after JSOC TT.... Tommorrow i'll ask around for result.... Blackie where r u lah??? Today didnt go for TT....

aiyo...! blackie, u miss that lar...
lennon, did anyone snap any pics of that RX7 master piece?
post it here to share lar...LOLOL...

btw, there is a fren fren meet up here at ipoh on this sunday...CCM is goin to penang on saturday, then come down to ipoh on sunday for a night stay...we will be meeting up on sunday afternoon...suggested meet up place at padang ipoh besar kopitiam...drop me a call if u guys coming down....
will keep u guys update if theres changes...

blackie:...how lar...

most prolly not coming down loo... woke up at 9.30am.. .my mom's temple manyak orang... now oso taking a break... dunno wat time end here...

greetings to all sifu....i'm a newbie here...so lately got any tt??i also wanna join n c ya all monster...

TEAMADVAN said:

Oooooooohhh... like this only...i thought wat wor.... when got TT???

Cheers