IPOH TT

iceicebabe said:
im da ipoh gal...haha..i can intro u some pretty hot chicks to u over there vladimir....but those who r still in ipoh,some of them r quite ah lian type...pretty 1 oredi go to other places to work or further their study..don't believe..u may go n check it out....

ipoh still got beautiful girls? the last time i saw, i would say almost all of them went to kl/penang/singapore already... don't tell me from the pub, as they are not local. :X-:

funny how come nice one have to work in other state and ugly one have to leave here:confused_smile:

as what i've mention earlier, those nice 1 already overseas or outstation,those i can intro to u guyz are originally ipoh gals who study in KL...i got alot...haha...but no1 is ugly....plz..this may hurt ppl's feelings...don't be so rude wert...

iceicebabe said:
as what i've mention earlier, those nice 1 already overseas or outstation,those i can intro to u guyz are originally ipoh gals who study in KL...i got alot...haha...but no1 is ugly....plz..this may hurt ppl's feelings...don't be so rude wert...

so how bout you icey?...hot & pretty too?...hahah

haha..me??im not hot n pretty...im jz an ordinary gal...when u guyz c me..maybe u'll feel disappointed on me......cuz u guyz r like having high expectations on gals...don't u think so???or maybe i hv no confidence fer my own....

hey all.. just got to notice this forum.. i'm from iph also.. currently in kl studyin.. would love to meet iph ppl from zth forums! :) btw.. joshua here.. driving a nissan AD resort :) contact me if there's any tt"s 012 2241312 :) nice to meet all of u :)

hey joshua..ur fon number so nice 1???i wanna change to kl line also.....i need a nice number...haha......

vladimir said:
haihs...so many 76 kia cutie in ipoh! WHAT A WASTE if no join TT! if im in ipoh ah i sure tarik u guys in d~ heheheh i love IPOH la~ wait till i marry ipoh girl then ok la~ i sure settle in ipoh akekekekekke~ any ipoh pretty girl to recomend?

melody leh~ heheheh where are u hahahahahah~

I am here, my dear but more often in the Perak Thread!! You can find me there more (no offence meant to dis thread) after all i'm still a true blue Ipohite!!:angel_smile:
Er..just that i post more on that Perak thread!!

Cheers to all here..........:angel_smile:

where's the perak thread? hehe i've been here so long this is the 1st time i've known about the perak thread and iph tt!~ haha most orf the time i've spent it at the market place or nissan hahaha anyway thanks iceicebabe.. aha show me urs. .see nice anot :P :P mahn i sound so buaya-ish hahah

LOL.....mine is...012-******* nice ya???haha...im still new to ZTH....dunno much ppl here....sobz

iceicebabe said:

u mean u got alot fren,then all those nice one go other state.those left are ugly?haha.nvm,ugly,nice,fat,thin,tall,round,square all can be fren wat.where u stay i come fetch u yum cha.lol:_: :_:

blujacker:apa ni,only reply when got girls:_: ,long time no see.how r u?

all those lengluis from iph either dah berhijrah go overseas or come kl study d.. what's left in iph... hmmmmmm dun remind me. :P nah jk jk.. ehhehe

lan evo said:
u mean u got alot fren,then all those nice one go other state.those left are ugly?haha.nvm,ugly,nice,fat,thin,tall,round,square all can be fren wat.where u stay i come fetch u yum cha.lol:_: :_:

haha....my frenz sure pretty,boy...haha..where i live??im now at kl dy..no more in ipoh...hw r u goin to fetch me yumcha huh???

iceicebabe said:
haha....my frenz sure pretty,boy...haha..where i live??im now at kl dy..no more in ipoh...hw r u goin to fetch me yumcha huh???

i'm in kl ma dun worry i can fetch :P :P

babywolfz said:
i'm in kl ma dun worry i can fetch :P :P

LOL...so good..wan to fetch me out??...let me think about that 1st....any1 need ppl to fetch u out? here got free nice drivers fer ya...hehe..kidding guyz....:_:

lan evo said:

bro..long time no see too....haha..now full time in kl already....sigh!!!..... but still back to the mountain city 2 or 3 weeks once...

keep in touch brother... :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

iceicebabe said:

definately not ugly. all beautiful girls left ipoh long time ago. now in kl idling over there. seeing is one, knowing them is another. how nice if those beautiful girls you see on the street, you can just approach them. :shades_smile:

melody said:
I am here, my dear but more often in the Perak Thread!! You can find me there more (no offence meant to dis thread) after all i'm still a true blue Ipohite!!:angel_smile:
Er..just that i post more on that Perak thread!!

Cheers to all here..........:angel_smile:

she don't support ipoh thread because location is in the border of ipoh and perak. :Not_Impressed:

johnsmith said:
she don't support ipoh thread because location is in the border of ipoh and perak. :Not_Impressed:

Don't say until i'm an outcast!!!! Seems we're divided into two..... Ipoh & Perak Thread should merge together so fellow zthians won't be confused!!!! After all 'WE BELONG TOGETHER'!:angel_smile:

My dears, don't make it sound like Ipoh no more pretty gals!!!:Not_Impressed: No doubt KL alots cos its a big city & every1 'migrate' there to study or cari makan!! KL definitely is crawling with all kinds of ppl!!!!!