IPOH TT

those were the days when people say ipoh got a lot of beautiful girls. time to venture into kl.

johnsmith said:
those were the days when people say ipoh got a lot of beautiful girls. time to venture into kl.

but still..ipoh gals are alot over here( i mean KL).....god bless ya wiv ur hunting session on pretty chicks.....:_:

iceicebabe said:
but still..ipoh gals are alot over here( i mean KL).....god bless ya wiv ur hunting session on pretty chicks.....:_:

intro some to me...much more easier.:shades_smile:

johnsmith said:
intro some to me...much more easier.:shades_smile:

i thought u don't need me to intro u..coz u can venture around kl.........hehe....:X-:

iceicebabe said:
i thought u don't need me to intro u..coz u can venture around kl.........hehe....:X-:

you think so easy just to approach a girl on the street and ask her out for dinner? if there is, please let me know which area...

john.. if ur from iph.. then just go on la.. :P but i wont be that daring la.. see see flying calsberg or tiger bottles comin ur way.. aah

empty ones? well then if that's the case.. hell.. just go.. approach any gal.. hi.. wanna go dinner with me? then i'll be like a distance away recording.. let's prove the theory of "calsberg n tiger beer bottles are too heavy to fly" a fraud :P

ANybody up for TT on SUnday evening?

Me and another ZTH member will in back in Ipoh for the long weekend

Joeker said:
ANybody up for TT on SUnday evening?

Me and another ZTH member will in back in Ipoh for the long weekend
Jo, sms/call me if u wan to view that thing...we nego ok?:_:

K sure will do.

My fren plan to visit MOnster on Tuesday or MOnday.

He's from ENDLESS / ZEAL.

johnsmith said:
you think so easy just to approach a girl on the street and ask her out for dinner? if there is, please let me know which area...

haha....i dont know boy......well..maybe u can give it a try...just do some minor research first before really do it...haha..im waiting fer ur good answer.........

Joeker said:
K sure will do.

My fren plan to visit MOnster on Tuesday or MOnday.

He's from ENDLESS / ZEAL.
ok bro...monster moved to bercham liao (go in from makro)...
call or sms me when u go...if i free, i go with u all..
if i not free, i'll lead u there by the phone....
u mena your fren is skyrap? heard he work for endless also...

sry to intrude...there's a time attack event dizz sat and sun at dato' sagor island circuit,kg gajah perak..below are the details...thnx to dzal for the details...cheers

FTS Time Attack Championship Series 2006(Round 1 of 6)

Date : 15 & 16 April 2006
Vanue : Dato’ SagorIsland Circuit,Kg.Gajah Perak

Entrance Fee : RM80(will include Lunch & T-shirt)
Category : 1. Class A - 1300cc and below
2. Class B - 1301cc to 1600cc
3. Class C - 1601cc to 1900cc
4. Class D - Above 1901cc and Turbo

Event Schedule

SATURDAY

0815 : Practice Run For Class A
0930 : First Run For Class A
1045 : Second Run For Class A
1200 : Last Run For Class A

Break For Lunch

1415 : Practice Run For Class B
1530 : First Run For Class B
1645 : Second Run For Class B
1800 : Last Run For Class B
1900 : Prize Giving (Class A&B)

SUNDAY

0815 : Practice Run For Class C
0930 : First Run For Class C
1045 : Second Run For Class C
1200 : Last Run For Class C

Break For Lunch

1415 : Practice Run For Class D
1530 : First Run For Class D
1645 : Second Run For Class D
1800 : Last Run For Class D
1900 : Prize Giving(Class C&D)

The entry is limited…
For more information,please contact :
Faidzal – 012 555 0616 or M.Joe – 012 234 6354

5bucks for spectators...its organise by a local workshop..FTS Motorworks

Heard sumting about the event was cacelled due to the damage of the track...especially the last corner before the grand stand....
can anyone comfrim about this is tru or not eh?