IPOH TT

Hello People ....

Me new to this ... but what is this "TT"??? Sorry for the naive question :(

Anyway, I am living and working in Ipoh - seem some really crazy cars around, couple of Supras (knew one that live in Canning Garden), seen a few R-34 (not sure if they are BCNR's or ECNR's), and at Y2K. So, where do you people hang out during the weekend? Pubbers or mamak-lang? As far as I know, mamak hang-outs is not as popular as in KL, yea?

Haha - you got me ... didn't thought of that .... I kept thinking mamak KL style ... by the road-side stalls ...

Hey Issac,

Welcome aboard ... This thread has been a little quiet lately too.
Any topic you wanna bring up?

Btw, if anyone know Ipoh well (not me), do you know anyshop that does good job in car interior upholstery? Thinking of cover the interior of my car with "fake" leathering ...

hi wats up guys
just drop by to see got any TT coming up or not...naka u plan la 1 TT...word of the town is ur ride is turbo charged..WOW

hi new members here.... u guys go TT aorund dis few days?? coz will goin back to ipoh dis few weeks...emm if u guys got TT around ipoh garden i sure join... coz i alwiz at inifnity...near by onli..hehe

Hi bros in Ipoh.. I'm a newly registered member..(although a regular reader for the past 1.5 years..) TT time.. dont forget me o.k..

Awfully quite these days at Ipoh TT???

Cuti-cuti Malaysia, kot?

Guess what ...

It's Friday ...

Hey, what's going on at Puspakom anyway ???

Btw, I am lame in Ipoh ... Is there a Puspakom here in Ipoh?

haihs...so many 76 kia cutie in ipoh! WHAT A WASTE if no join TT! if im in ipoh ah i sure tarik u guys in d~ heheheh i love IPOH la~ wait till i marry ipoh girl then ok la~ i sure settle in ipoh akekekekekke~ any ipoh pretty girl to recomend?

melody leh~ heheheh where are u hahahahahah~

im da ipoh gal...haha..i can intro u some pretty hot chicks to u over there vladimir....but those who r still in ipoh,some of them r quite ah lian type...pretty 1 oredi go to other places to work or further their study..don't believe..u may go n check it out....