IPOH TT

martinchan said:
yup yup...
count me in hahahah....

did you 'gao dim' those china chicks?
where the hell have u been?
u say wan do body kit? i booking place for u...
then never turn up....i kena tiu kaw kaw....
call me when u come back...they shift to bercham liao...

iceicebabe said:
which means u gao dim the chickz dy???
nope.. i didn't.

teamadvan... initially wanted to meet up wit blackhowling when he went up to ipoh to meet u on friday nite... but heck.. i fallen asleep by the time he reached ipoh. heh he hheh.

zephyr3d said:
nope.. i didn't.

teamadvan... initially wanted to meet up wit blackhowling when he went up to ipoh to meet u on friday nite... but heck.. i fallen asleep by the time he reached ipoh. heh he hheh.
haha....he came to y2k to see me in his shorts and sandals....haha...
lucky i know the y2k quite well and allow him to come in....
he came with his beautiful wife...
but heck..that night full with lonlely and available fishes swimming around....he regreted....and say "nxt time i come alone"...wahahahaha....

but weird scenario is, most of the time when my frens who says that and come alone nxt time, no more AVALAIBLE XTRAS fishes swimmming here and there!
hahahaha!
blackie, u reading this?:_:

damn... i dont know the way to y2k.. he told me to go to y2k.. but i got no transport... and he don't know how to come to my hotel.. grrr....

haahaha.. the stock there boleh tahan la... but they seem kinda frenly though... easy scores... ngam zephy... mauhahaha.. i alim.. no idea wat fish u r all talkin about

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
haahaha.. the stock there boleh tahan la... but they seem kinda frenly though... easy scores... ngam zephy... mauhahaha.. i alim.. no idea wat fish u r all talkin about

The sympthom of a will-soon-to-have-Mistress.

zephyr3d said:
damn... i dont know the way to y2k.. he told me to go to y2k.. but i got no transport... and he don't know how to come to my hotel.. grrr....

get a taxi,say u want to goto y2k sure they will fetch u there within 10 miutes

blackie : hope there r more fishes at the nxt trip when u come down alone...:_:
that day consider less fish liao...hahaha...

zeph : u dun have a wheel? then how u come down ipoh? or dun have a WILL?
or u purposely dun wan to come out while enjoying the ah-qua surrounding that area? :Not_Impressed:
wahahahaha....:_: :_: :_:

jo : here some maths difination...:_:

woman + man = naughty
woman - naughty = man
man aloone without his woman around = fucking naughty
:_: :_: :_:

TEAMADVAN said:
jo : here some maths difination...:_:

woman + man = naughty
woman - naughty = man
man aloone without his woman around = fucking naughty
:_: :_: :_:

hahahahahah........farny farny........didint know that alots happened last weekends......haih.......long itme didint go y2k aleady....hmm....ADVAN: soo last saturday 2 supras was parking right outside y2k lor...???...wahhh.......

dragonfly : nope...i drive MPV tat nite..blackie also drive his MPV down....coinsiden, da rest of my frenz all drive 4WD, SUV and MPV out tat nite...i guess cos of friday nite mar....hehe....

TEAMADVAN said:
where the hell have u been?
u say wan do body kit? i booking place for u...
then never turn up....i kena tiu kaw kaw....
call me when u come back...they shift to bercham liao...

teamadvan sifoo.....
yup, so sorry about that.really sorry for that.
the bodykit still wanna to do.
but real a bit busy for my business.
every month have to travel hong kong for this period.

bercham? where??
no wonder lar...

btw i discover loy of altezza and trd stuff at hong kong,
price damm cheap also....
project u twin port calipers whole set with disc for altezza HKD5000 only wor... and lot of item for toyota!!!

Where is the best sat nite outing....? Padang Ipoh & Tambun lost world full with polis raid..... any others good place?

road along jusco area from pantaai puteri.. 2 am..heehe.. long straight road...but be careful lah..

HeLLo.....

Anyone wish to join me & a fellow zthian for drinks at Coliseum dis Saturday nite, May 13th???? :angel_smile: Interested pls let me know asap or PM!!!! TQ...

C-H-E-E-R-I-O!
:beer:

teamadvan,

that is one agressive car you have done. is that car be ipoh most of the time or outstation car like from pg or kl?