haha...everyone....sorry...i'm late...have been busy rushing my new toy out..
LOLOL...its now on the road already...but not complete yet...
dunno wat happened to my system noitfication at this thread.....
as for the monster vios, the mold is ready...
front bumper, front hood, side skirt, and such....
for those who enjoy sound system, monster got a fibre pillar to hold the teweeter....look like the greddy A pillar...for myvi also got this pillar...
molded liao...haha...cos i fix already....fit like ori....
dunno how much tho...havent kira yet
skyrap, the hood LOOK-LIKE CFRP only...not real one...
its the superb job done by the painter guy beside monster garage....(new one auto painting)
look farking real if see it from 5meter away...so many dot dot...like real....LOLOLOL....
but its fcking light weight.....fibre.... i heard its only few hundred for that hood....cos got mold liao mar..
HAHA!!! GT! mesti walk around to look see look see lar...
i brought all my equipment that day....binocular, digital cam...and even view cam+trypod....hahaha....but didnt have chance to use all of em'........
naka, feel free to talk to that monster guy ( but he's kinda quiet...u've to try your best to make him open his mouth )....he did superb job for my myvi...
400++ for a normal 3" component set
800++ for a normal 4channel epsilon amp
400++ for the custom made sealed box
normal cheapo speakers and RCA wire...
and a 12' woofer....
all the aboves is hook to a china cheapo brand dvd head unit cost 500++....
and then he recomended me to play with audiophile cd...
the result is like the i'm at the godamn life concert!!!!
compare to those old system which i've spent lotsa thousands on it....
kena potong damn7 kaw kaw....
the result is about the same...
tiu...shud have meet this monster guy earlier...
this guy is really sumting! i tot only body kit job he can do......
melody je je, how's life lately?
where is the chun young chicks with big boobies u promised me? hahhaha!
just kiddin'.....
TT? hmm...i'm too old for this shits......sked let u guys laugh leh....me old shit liao...
if try mix with u guys, u all will say i mm-ying-lou and mix with young one....
hahahaha.....