IPOH TT

nakamichi said:
hi guys

team_advan:
age does not matter... as we all here are car enthusiast only... not play boy club... ;)

when wanna go for TT?

wahaha....i'm a play boy wanabe also wor...haha...
alpha...say wan to come find me, but FFK ...tiuz...
i drive a slow myvi...sked left far behind....

been bz...

duke:
Sunday i was late finishing my cycling... that's y didn't go kg gajah lo... no body going wz me also...hehehe.. so i malas lo...

teamadvan:
hidden monster??? hehe... playboy wannabe? can i join the club? haha

TT when everyone?

Cheers

TEAMADVAN said:
melody je je, how's life lately?
where is the chun young chicks with big boobies u promised me? hahhaha!
just kiddin'.....

TT? hmm...i'm too old for this shits......sked let u guys laugh leh....me old shit liao...
if try mix with u guys, u all will say i mm-ying-lou and mix with young one....
hahahaha.....

Hello dear!! I'm feeling great, hope you are, too!!:angel_smile: Life would be simply great if we can 'cheers'......:angel_smile: so whenever you're free do drop by for happy hours!!!:angel_smile:

Hey there's a geng boob but then ar she's a 'belachan'.... real damn geng!!! Too bad u prefer 'oriental' dish....hahaha Let me know if ya changed ur mind & need a different flavour.......hahaha

Too old 4 TT?? Ya gotta be kidding?? Perhaps you're more into alcoholic beverages...hahaha No1 is too old for anything as long as the heart is still damn young!!:angel_smile: Rite??

Hope ya enjoy all the 'stuff'..... err my eyes & fingers are kinda tired!!! Sssshhhhhh...
:beer:

It goes to show Mr TeamAdvan is one bloody hamsap fella.

He always looking at girls "Nin-Ku-Pau".

naka,
haha its okla...join nex round la....more ppl more syok...lol..i saw a cream LE wif CM sticker....dunno who is dat...i tot u were ther...hehe

Duke:Aiyo,u all fast car also din join my rubbish play,how can i go out wif u wo??

TEAMADVAN:Yesterday working damn tired la,work till 9 something..i'll find u one day,i promise...

MELODY: melody jie jie~!long long time din c u la...how ya lately??miss u le,miss me or not??haha

naka : can can...almost everyone here also a "playboy" wanabe....i guess...
haha....

melody : haha....oriental best lar....belachan ? err.....sigh....:emoticon_U: :X-:

joeker : me hamsap? nah...not only me...look whose talking....
muahahaha.......of cos i'm hamsap.....i ain't fake lar...i'm real....
REAL HAMSAP I MEAN...but err...i tot its natural to be hamsap rite?

alpha : u everyday also got excuses one...who knows u go makan CHIKediesss
alone never share?

ning - ku- pao!~ .....much mucch more better than char - siew - pao....
it help circulates our blood too...but most of the time the circulated bloods all
concentrate at one place and never flow back...hahaha...

TEAMADVAN said:
wahaha....i'm a play boy wanabe also wor...haha...
alpha...say wan to come find me, but FFK ...tiuz...
i drive a slow myvi...sked left far behind....

bro big bro! can i have ur msn? heard that ur ipoh monster garage very good la! can say the best in malaysia d!

sneak preview of the yellow monsta :_:

rumours said it was the fastest 1.6 NA toyota in ipoh.done from Ms garage development

fiber door,fiber front bonnet,fiber rear bonnet,serious aerodynamic with gt wing and diffusser

engine spec=secret

12072006027.jpg

12072006028.jpg

Everyone... let's playboy...hahaha...

lanevo:
no wonder i saw the owner drining CRX nowadays... old LE become project liao... saw it at monster garage before send paint.... cool...

cheers ;)

TEAMADVAN said:
naka : can can...almost everyone here also a "playboy" wanabe....i guess...
haha....

melody : haha....oriental best lar....belachan ? err.....sigh....:emoticon_U: :X-:

joeker : me hamsap? nah...not only me...look whose talking....
muahahaha.......of cos i'm hamsap.....i ain't fake lar...i'm real....
REAL HAMSAP I MEAN...but err...i tot its natural to be hamsap rite?

alpha : u everyday also got excuses one...who knows u go makan CHIKediesss
alone never share?

ning - ku- pao!~ .....much mucch more better than char - siew - pao....
it help circulates our blood too...but most of the time the circulated bloods all
concentrate at one place and never flow back...hahaha...

The one who is not 'hamsap' is not a REAL MAN!! Its not only natural & normal but human behaviour, too!! Guys are born to possess certain instincts to.....................:angel_smile:

Alpha-Hoe : I'm fine, thank you! I not only miss ya but i kinda miss every1..:angel_smile:

C-H-E-E-R-I-O...

TEAMADVAN : tiuz,really kinda bz lately,working like hell...if got chick muz share wif u all la,lan jiao...onli u selfish onli la...

MELODY : can i "ham sup" also???hahahaha.......

attenion: if any buddy wanted to tinted to their car pls pm me,cuz my fren hav open a tinted shop at ipoh here n hav a new tinted lower price than "air cool",but got 7 years warranty,if anybody interest can pm me...thanx...

alpha_hoe_ said:
attenion: if any buddy wanted to tinted to their car pls pm me,cuz my fren hav open a tinted shop at ipoh here n hav a new tinted lower price than "air cool",but got 7 years warranty,if anybody interest can pm me...thanx...

7 years???

quite a few shop b4 reach that time already closed down.and some people change 3 to 4 cars in 7 years.haha warranty really doesn matter

hello all.... wahhaahhah many ppl here.... can i join here???... lately i a bit busy so just now oni check the thread i cre8... then see this link... so thats how i end up here...

anyway.. i have a question... i am thinking to find sum small2 part for my car...(door trim or seat...etc )can sum 1 point me to any good kedai potong near ipoh.... or mebbe i can follow any 1 that wanna go next weekend? we go jalan2 kedai potong..

lan evo said:
7 years???

quite a few shop b4 reach that time already closed down.and some people change 3 to 4 cars in 7 years.haha warranty really doesn matter

lan evo : wahahahahaha!!! damn 7 agree with u....but for my case, no changed car or shop close matter....
but kena tarik by finance.....sob sob...sad case....no $ liao.....
warranty 7 years no rosak?, i dun wan...i only looking for tint film that
GARANTEE WONT KENA SUMONS! 1000/car also i go stick! hahahaha.....

haha...most rich and most sohai indian i meet....only here at ipoh....haha...
the fibre doors DAMN9 OVER lighten...must have big balls to drive that car!
heard he goin to lighten sumore few months later....but why dun i see him fix that sequential gearbox yet? b4 arive, he keep on rushing me and ask when it arive..
now arive liao, he dun wan fix....&*%$%#&^&*()*&)

alpha, u can hamsap also...but depends where lar...haha...if hamsap at melody's place, u need to cut your neck abit first...let theblood "POUR"...not "bleed"....
wahahaha.....

melody : yup...thats right...but dun forget...even women, ah-kua or fagot
also hamsap lar....human, dogs, cat...u name it....once see that kinda thing, sure ON one...muahahaha!

vladimir : haha...dun got things wrong...monster garage not own by me...
i only go there lepak and sumtimes i pinjam his place to DIY my own cars...
thats why i try put his stickers BIG BIG...trying to return hima favor by promote it....
check your PM.... =)

Melody,

Don't worry .... I will be back for some real HAMSAP tt at your joint ok ... Make sure you get someone for me to hamsap max on, HAHAHAHAHA ....

teamadvan:lol.. ganrantee wont kena saman same case also la..imagine when suddenly the transport department want to operasi and everyone kena summon u think the shop will still wait there??

i know one fella,he get very good profit for tinting.in few months time he open few branch,suddenly our good goverment operasi on all tinted film.all car owner scare kena summon,ended up no much business.so many branch and no business,ended up all close down.car also need to sell.lucky n0t much his customer claim those summon from him if not sure chow lou.and those tinted film got alot imitation.makahai all said vcool and wat cool.dunno who to believe.so for me i wont care wat cool it was as long as it can block hot sunlight and cheap:_:one layer cant block then two layer lo.haha u think two layer of cheap tinted better or one layer expensive tinted better?

hey hey~!i just wanna promote the tinted n earn some commission onli ma,u all guys din help me n come n break my "rice bowl" @#$%!@#%&^$@#