lan evo said:
7 years???
quite a few shop b4 reach that time already closed down.and some people change 3 to 4 cars in 7 years.haha warranty really doesn matter
lan evo : wahahahahaha!!! damn 7 agree with u....but for my case, no changed car or shop close matter....
but kena tarik by finance.....sob sob...sad case....no $ liao.....
warranty 7 years no rosak?, i dun wan...i only looking for tint film that
GARANTEE WONT KENA SUMONS! 1000/car also i go stick! hahahaha.....
haha...most rich and most sohai indian i meet....only here at ipoh....haha...
the fibre doors DAMN9 OVER lighten...must have big balls to drive that car!
heard he goin to lighten sumore few months later....but why dun i see him fix that sequential gearbox yet? b4 arive, he keep on rushing me and ask when it arive..
now arive liao, he dun wan fix....&*%$%#&^&*()*&)
alpha, u can hamsap also...but depends where lar...haha...if hamsap at melody's place, u need to cut your neck abit first...let theblood "POUR"...not "bleed"....
wahahaha.....
melody : yup...thats right...but dun forget...even women, ah-kua or fagot
also hamsap lar....human, dogs, cat...u name it....once see that kinda thing, sure ON one...muahahaha!
vladimir : haha...dun got things wrong...monster garage not own by me...
i only go there lepak and sumtimes i pinjam his place to DIY my own cars...
thats why i try put his stickers BIG BIG...trying to return hima favor by promote it....
check your PM.... =)