IPOH TT

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey~!i just wanna promote the tinted n earn some commission onli ma,u all guys din help me n come n break my "rice bowl" @#$%!@#%&^$@#

alpha : break your rice bowl u said? u mean u got comission ar? sumtin glike usually its 200....but since u recomended us there, it will be 250? and then u make 50 bucks? wat the hell u? &*^&*(&*^&*%$%#$**)_
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

seriously, we all need tinting film after got use to it...imagine if one day u all no more handphone....will sure like sumting is missing...cos really got use to it liao...
but infact, think back to oldies days, where got hand phone one?

lanevo...yup, thats why i dun put expensive tint film liao....and i put two layer of tint film at my blue car...haha...

TEAMADVAN : tiuz~!if got a lot of commision i no need to work n rich than uncle lim la,lan jiao,anywhere bring ur My V,nonono.... is "TOYOTA PASSO" go there tinted la~!damn poor lately...please help me to advertise la...

haha...my MYVI already tinted liao....with lanjiao rm250 tint films all round....

TEAMADVAN:
those lanji** RM250 tint got effect or not? can reduce heat or increase ur heat after installing? haha...

TEAMADVAN : aply one more tinted on ur car la,i give u a special price la,deduct my commitsion la,hope u can advertise 4 me...damn 7 poor lately,no work to do liao...any work intro??

naka: that normal type did alot of heat reduction if compare to no tint..about 40~50% diffrent...
normally i go yumcha and park my car under the hot sun say like an hour...once get up, its like oven baking....but now boleh tahan....in a short while i can feel the air cond cooling liao... it doesnt cuase any heat on me...it release my heat as save alot for my wallet....haha....

alpha : te-7-sei...last time ask u if wan to work in monster garage....
u nanti nanti...now vacant ocupied...and the worker fcking hard working...non stop...no kepo, no snakey......start work at 10am....eat for half an hour..then continue work...no chit chat...not on the phone or with frens....
my frens jerry came with his ferrari...everyone went out kepo and chit chat about that car....but he is still on his place doin his job....ask him stand, he wont sit...ask him wash hand, he dare not dry his hand after wash hand...unless u ask him to....very good boy... not like U......hahahahaha!
others really no fight...
thumbs up....chee kong and kean yi also seen him before...

TEAMADVAN:
do u mind direct me where is the place u did the tint ar? i wan to tint my van... damn hot nowadays... nissan vennete air-con also not cold anough compared to sedan cars...

cheers...

naka : y din u try my fren there??that side same as air cool,65% blockin heat...got guarantee saman,price 250nego...

hahaha...naka, in this case, u shud go try the alpha's tinted....cos got 65% heat reduction and the best part is SUMMON garantee....

BUT!!! alpha! pls tell naka before he make his move....
izzit:-
"garantee" KENA saman after tint his glass from your fren?
or
your fren "garantee" will pay for him if KENA saman?
LOLOLOLOLOL:_:

alpha_hoe:
ur fren there wat type of tint? i'm looking for those clear type ler.. not fancy fancy gold or silver leh... hehehe.. for my commercial van only... ;)

TEAMADVAN:
huh.. samam... dun ler... i use my van 'wan sik' wan lah...

naka : ermm,the tinted name called "dust" but same like air cool la,did u heard air cool b4??my fm always advertise...same material but cheaper price..i help u 2 ask 1st,but they got fair at tesco there...u can hav a look 1st k?

TEAMADAVAN : thanx 4 advertising...

air cool at tesco i think its rm250 if im not mistaken la...

naka,
wher to find cheap 2nd hand rims??....im desperate

alpha,
oi wher u hilang la..long time din see

duke : i'm of cuz at ipoh la,u also din call me out of cuz i'm hilang la,i'm always at home usually,cuz no money 4 petrol...damn cham...

DuKe said:
air cool at tesco i think its rm250 if im not mistaken la...

naka,
wher to find cheap 2nd hand rims??....im desperate

alpha,
oi wher u hilang la..long time din see
duke, go ipoh tyre...there got 2nd rim with tyres sumore....
the best part is, got EASY PAYMENT!! can swipe card and pay in 12months....
0 interest!

alpha_hoe_ said:
TEAMADVAN : y u din tell me got easy payment geh??selfish jing!

because,.....

-u didnt tell me u wan to change rim/tyre
-u didnt ask me if i know any where got easy payment
-u didnt ask
-u busy makan sendiri and forgotten to come find me

:X-:

teamadvan,
ipoh tyre is around jln kampar rite?...or im wrong..

TEAMADVAN said:
because,.....

-u didnt tell me u wan to change rim/tyre
-u didnt ask me if i know any where got easy payment
-u didnt ask
-u busy makan sendiri and forgotten to come find me

:X-:

TEAMADVAN : i think u misunderstood oledi la,i'm not that stuff of ppl.. :P

DUKE : u're rite,the shop "ipoh tyre" is just located on kampar road there...

alpha_hoe_ said:
TEAMADVAN : i think u misunderstood oledi la,i'm not that stuff of ppl.. :P

DUKE : u're rite,the shop "ipoh tyre" is just located on kampar road there...

duke : from "THE STORE" to wards MAXIS direction....its before maxis....

alpha : proof that u r not that kinda person...LOLOLOLOL:_: