nakamichi said:
TeamAdvan:
Hmmm.. u sounds like some Romeo here man...hmmm.. hamsap? Notty?.... Melody's stuff??? can't stop imagine things....
Cheers
everyone: guys=notty=truth=facts....no one can hide or noting can change....
nakamichi : u can stop using your dirtied and strongly poluted brain...or may be try replace one from the spare part shop nearby...noting like u imagine....melody just forwarded me some nice cun chicks pics....thats all...noting similar to wats in your brain...haha...
bryan : the bastard simon(most ugly silver RX7 on earth) told me "a guy with black supra ask me to race with him..i dun tink i will...wasting my petrol only.."
i ask him whats the name or plate? he say "dunno...only know that supra got NOS and huge GT wing..but i no scare....fat owner"...
is that u ?
he say his car VELI FAST! tune by australian tuner name JOSHUA THIRAN! kah kah kah! sunway tuner he say australia tuner...he say "no RX7 can boost higher than his RX7 with microtech...he boost 1.5bar...
so i ask him "1.5bar...whoa...so?" then he say "very powerful lor...i even beaten CHONG RX7"...kah kah kah...in my mind, i recalled JOE WONG stock standard MR2 also he canot win, sumore say he won CHONG's 500bhp rx7....tot wan to call chong imediately...but infront of his GF, giv him face lor...
he also say his car 11secs...then i saja kacau him"yow mow lan"...then he ask me test with him...so i saja kacau him lor...ask him race 500bucks for shiok...then he say "no $...maybe can race with me 50bucks lar"...
...LOLOLOL...
the best part is, after hours later, ERIC EVO called me and tell me bout this : he go tell ERIC EVO that ~"lam wan to test with me RM500, i tell LAM that figure too small...i dont fuck LAM....waste petrol and waste my time".....
Kanineh! that fucker be-pai lar!