initial-D movie

TRD16v said:
yala somemore we watch at klg here lagi more ah bengish!! kannineh one fucker sitting in front of me duno wat the fuck he was shouting uuhh ahhh uuhhh ahhh fucker must be his gf bz sucking his balls or cock arrr?? MCH!! wanna get his cock suck go home or hotel la.. cau hai! :D sorry ar guys terlebih-lebih pulak.. wahaahahahahahaahaha! :D :D :D

After movie all the bengish wanna become takumi wannabe! :D

Regards,
Mike

wakakakakakakaka .. u c movie they do movie mer thehehe

all the takumi wannabe sure drive with one hand on the wheel the other on the window... then .. look damn tired one... lol

the show a bit off liao laaa... the father bunta where got always pengsan one..

no laa, just the movie have to squeeze in so many thing in 109 mins...

in this movie no time to describe the details of the characters.....some characters and their machine or skills are very interesting...like the mis firing system of the evo III......the glorious history of takashi ryosuke

also in the comics the GTR32 is driving in grip...not drift... quite pity to miss out these details..

Also a few scenes with computer graphic have spoil the movie..like the evo 3 and evo 4 crashed....especially the part while AE86 overtake FC .....looks very fake....

Agl said:
zero4: u watched the movie oredy? later will c lots of Beng's on the rd damn scare driving nowadays

dun worry lar agl....one sleeper look wira evo with newly upgraded turbo will safe the day lar... :) he will smoke all the beng kias for us..

I don't know why a lot of you sound like the movie sux big time.
and honestly I hate Jay as takumi as first. I felt that its gonna be a total disappointment.

After watching it, here is what I think. My personal opinion. No hard feeling.

First, Jay Chow.. although i hate him, a god damn pop chinese idol. But i have to admit the way he try to asemble Takumi is impressive, I tot he gonna be stuck with his lcly face while immitating Takumi but hell no... he does make himself look like Takumi. try watch it again and notice his move and talk... thumbs up for someone who act for the first time.

The storyline change, but I think its not bad. Cos if its gonna follow exactly as the anime it's gonna be boring, like some of the part where I already know what happened, at least the story different and i I have a wrong guess. Also, try to get any director to sqeeze the whole stage 1 and stage 2 into a movie that is less than 2 hour, I'll say they did it right by changing the story line a little. It's reasonable to do that.

But i would say, Ryosuke aka Edison have the worst act in the movie. Nothing look like Ryosuke at all... absolutely nothing.

The new storyline in the movie .. i can say for sure, its so much more funnier than the anime.
Did i even laugh when watching the anime?

Also, the movie is also watch by those who have no idea what initial D anime is. So I still say this movie worth the money at least for the laughing scene. ... !! erm.. drift scene is impressive. Its not CGI for who keep saying the racing scene is CGI animated. It's the real deal.

the soundtrack is nice. i like the intro part of the song. fuiyooo... makes u wanna tekan! :P

Crashvenom...y u so hate jay?hehe... but i think the drift scene is jus normal la...they drift very slow when making the movie n then they jus fast forward it oni...

i guess some of us actually watched at JJ klang at the same time , THURSDAY Nite anyone ?
i saw many few revving the engines after the movie with a KEPISH sound at the end
haih i just slowly drove out and went away , one of them even came cucuking me dunno for what , i kept a distance and suddenly he came close , couldnt brake , spinned his car to the third lane and drove like a drunk fuckhole.

WBH8668 said:
Crashvenom...y u so hate jay?hehe... but i think the drift scene is jus normal la...they drift very slow when making the movie n then they jus fast forward it oni...

Erm, i dont really hate him, cos I don't really know him ner should I say I'm not very much into music thingy. just hate it when i first know that they cast him as Takumi. Or maybe cos as a guy you hate it when all the girls love him? LOL.. kidding..!! No la, just tot that at first why they get a first timer singer (not actor) and cast him as Takumi, but after watching it.. I know why.. cos he really does the role..

best part is when itsuki races wit the gtr again using his dad's MPV. damn funny :D

btw, anybody knows where to get the soundtrack? not the jay chow sang one. there is a few english songs in the opening scene and the scene where jay fetches his gf back to her house. i find those 2 songs damn nice,

xerofighter said:
best part is when itsuki races wit the gtr again using his dad's MPV. damn funny :D

btw, anybody knows where to get the soundtrack? not the jay chow sang one. there is a few english songs in the opening scene and the scene where jay fetches his gf back to her house. i find those 2 songs damn nice,

yeah.... nice english songs ler... damn 'lam" 1 o... n remember when jay saw her gf sent bc by the benz men, so so hurt.. hahaha.. touching oso... overall is gd lar...

i think after this movie...

1. suddenly taufu sold out
2. ppl start selling taufu using toyota car
3.car's cupholder sold out
4.genting change name to akina
5.old toyota rwd car price going up

Prices of AE85 and AE86 will go up... from current RM 29k to 49k. Reason? Too many Ah Bengs want to try out driff.

Spare parts of the above model will go up too... Why? Too many driff related accidents.

ruhaz said:
i think after this movie...

1. suddenly taufu sold out
2. ppl start selling taufu using toyota car
3.car's cupholder sold out
4.genting change name to akina
5.old toyota rwd car price going up

these has been happening since the initial D anime days lah

yalor, ae86 should be almost the price like KE70, or maybe slightly higher, coz the age almost the same.... :D

then why stock KE70 rm3-5k, but stock AE86 20k-30k? :D haha... initial D... :D