initial-D movie

yeah..damn funny la itsuki..
and his definition of drifting...muahahhaa...
chapman to and anthony wong is the best in the movie..

hey guys..did u notice tat in the movie..it seems to be cut a few times?..
or izzit juz me?
the scenes were nuttin over the top oso..why they cut?

Overall i would say as what other member has commented dun expect it to be 'exactly' 100% same like wat we watch in the anime series. I would rate 8 out of 10 on this movie. Nice movie overall and very sad to see takumi crying after knowing his love has been cheated & betrayed and this makes me cry :( Nice movie and funny too :D

p/s: hmm.. since takahashi ryosuke has invited takumi to join his team perhaps "Initial-D 2 coming soon?" hehehehe :D

Regards,
Mike

I love this conversation phrase....
CHAPMAN : "WHY NOT THIS TAKUMI, JOIN MY TEAM."
JAYCHOU : "BUT I DON'T HAVE A CAR."
CHAPMAN : "YO DON"T NEED TO HAVE A CAR, YOU JUST WASH MY CAR. HELPING ME TO WASH MY CAR, YOU WILL HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE!"
later chapman offer jay a bottle of milk.........

hahahah

- how u drift one?

- when enter corner pull handbrake, then the car will 'pial one pial'

- then how liao?

- then? yeng loh

just watch the movie last night

what i can say is its not what i expected,

the storry line being change, what supposed to be is different!

what iam trying to say is that its sucks

spoil the cartoon name only....

and yes! a lot of BENG watching after the movie they all drive like a jackass

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
just watch the movie last night

what i can say is its not what i expected,

the storry line being change, what supposed to be is different!

what iam trying to say is that its sucks

spoil the cartoon name only....

and yes! a lot of BENG watching after the movie they all drive like a jackass

sure do wan la..ah ebngs are greatly iffected with these media exposed..hahaha

hahaha...iam trying my best last night to chow early...after to movie i ran to my car they exit. if not!...hahaha....they on the street preeeeng!!!!!!!!! prrrrrrrrrreng!!!!!!!

EVo3 one damn fake..........crash and Jordan chan can walk out straight..
hahahahh

zoohalee
yesterday after the movie lotsa ppl in klg area rev their engine kaw kaw on the way to exit....even skrit at the parking lot.....

Walau... yesterday viperleed... drift around JJ parking area after the movie la...
:D:D:D:D use Jazz somemore...

yala somemore we watch at klg here lagi more ah bengish!! kannineh one fucker sitting in front of me duno wat the fuck he was shouting uuhh ahhh uuhhh ahhh fucker must be his gf bz sucking his balls or cock arrr?? MCH!! wanna get his cock suck go home or hotel la.. cau hai! :D sorry ar guys terlebih-lebih pulak.. wahaahahahahahaahaha! :D :D :D

After movie all the bengish wanna become takumi wannabe! :D

Regards,
Mike

haha...now sure lots of takumi wannabe d 1.... hmmm...cant wait 2 c da movie...

zero4 said:
- how u drift one?

- when enter corner pull handbrake, then the car will 'pial one pial'

- then how liao?

- then? yeng loh

"pial one pial"...hahahaha.. u're even funnier...

i cant get that quote out of my head after the movie..