initial-D movie

Next you know... Toyota stuff will be as high as Honda. Only the rich can own...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/6/29/nation/11349278&sec=nation

is this one of the side effect of Initial D movie? :D drift fever.. :D

acbc said:
Next you know... Toyota stuff will be as high as Honda. Only the
rich can own...

then everyone drive proton like me... :D poor man... :D

hahaha... now worse, petrol price so high, somemore ppl said increasing... i better join fstrader, buy EX5

.....in the first half of the movie
the plate numbers of most cars are blurred..why??

after watch movie and buy 1 vcd...
anyone notice that first half of the movie AE86 number plate all not same in second half of the movie???
395 or 3954 :D :p hahaha

there is rumor going around that toyota may launch the ae86 in a limited amount very soon due to the popularity of the car. i read in the www.initialdthemovie.com dunno how true the rumors is but i think it would be cool if they did. sort of like a limited edition collectors item. most the ae86 running around probalby doesnt even have anti rust anymore let alone a perfect body.

if you dun mind to pay the trouble to import from japan, there are still many good condition AE86 in japan...look at those i saw on the net on auction..

initial D look at abt RM$20k with 2 TRD cup holder!!:
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h26815142

Levin hyper mod quad throttle:
http://page13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/r10449915

RM$5k-$6k cheap cheap initial-D original look...
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n19141966

below rm5k bargain buy initial-d look:
http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h28088317

GTR2579 said:
.....in the first half of the movie
the plate numbers of most cars are blurred..why??

after watch movie and buy 1 vcd...
anyone notice that first half of the movie AE86 number plate all not same in second half of the movie???
395 or 3954 :D :p hahaha
yucks... your pictures show us how pirated VCD quality SUCKS..... *shake head*