zero4: u watched the movie oredy? later will c lots of Beng's on the rd damn scare driving nowadayszero4 said:i like the jap chic!!!
Agl said:zero4: u watched the movie oredy? later will c lots of Beng's on the rd damn scare driving nowadays
wait la alien. think it going showing soon, may b i i'll buy a DVD n watch at home, syiok!!alien said:wow.. u guys watched it oredi?
yea..how come gsc aint showing it..?
haha, take train to work?? Spooky: my place no train lor then i'll b cycle to work.Spooky said:Ya lor.......scary ......better take train to works ..... safer....hehe
hahaha......zero4 said:LOL, i strongly agreeee
your last statement... hehehe.. agree with this one.. the few gals that bunta hug at the roadside seems prettier IMHO :Dalien said:i juz watch it..
not bad i'd say..
better than a lot of us expected i guess...
it's still hongkong racing movie la..
but it's improved..
not as technical as the anime..
juz dun expect much..and u'll be surprised..
okay guys..
here's a few things to note in the movie..
in the first half of the movie..
the plate numbers of most cars are blurred..
y?
and later they show them out..
the mercedes guy?
his mercedes is a left hand drive version..
it is lidet too in the anime?..i cant recall..
all redsun members drive the same model..
all nightkids members drive the same model and have funny uniforms..
emperor members have even funnier costumes~!
and suprisingly, jay bears a lot of resemblance to takumi in the anime..
one last thing.. the gal aint as pretty as i thought it wud be..hehehe..:p
similar in a way, after you watch you'll know.. but some area such as story and character are 'modified' if you can call it.RedD said:hhmm...cant get da tickets... but izzit da story are different from da anime?? not syiok laa like that..