netmatrix 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 15, 2003 Messages 2,254 Points 3,148 Location P Jaya:Malaysia Jan 24, 2006 #21 Sad that you couldn't stay Chin. It was a blast. But securing a nice viewing area is very hard.
Q QiW 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2004 Messages 6,105 Points 3,138 Location KL Jan 24, 2006 #22 the best place to watch is where the drift cars comes at 100kmh++ and take the 1st corner maaa .. hehehehe ... got lots of tyres there and oso good shade under the trees maaa .. huahahahahahahaaa
the best place to watch is where the drift cars comes at 100kmh++ and take the 1st corner maaa .. hehehehe ... got lots of tyres there and oso good shade under the trees maaa .. huahahahahahahaaa
levin818 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 29, 2003 Messages 1,260 Points 3,183 Location Shah Alam Jan 24, 2006 #23 Welcome back Chin! Do share with us your China story.
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Jan 26, 2006 #24 BLaCkHoWLiNG said: saw one fella driving like takume in a blue ke70 @ old town.. issit u?? Click to expand... Hi Black toi kor My mom sends my nephew to primary in old town, it's not me lah. :) but that day you saw - because I came back already, may be me lah.
BLaCkHoWLiNG said: saw one fella driving like takume in a blue ke70 @ old town.. issit u?? Click to expand... Hi Black toi kor My mom sends my nephew to primary in old town, it's not me lah. :) but that day you saw - because I came back already, may be me lah.
A Acoustic 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 24, 2003 Messages 1,295 Points 3,148 Location Hong Kong Jan 26, 2006 #25 my china story??? a little bit here http://www.my-acoustic.com/Shen_Zhen/work_life_Shen_Zhen.htm