illegal race...

BlackSamurai said:
TiBuN, ZTH do not promote illegal racing. na_power and I are asking frcgrey to surf other place else. There is no such website.

i think he's just being sarcastic le

illegal race....hmm...got...outside any carrefour or giant if you want...

but you need to get a partner...so your partner sit inside the shopping cart and you can push around to challenge ppl for a spin in with the shopping cart....

Jackass cup....i think this kind of illegal race is already with lower risk...

frcgrey said:
hi to all,
come on...take it easy...i just ask for know and not challege.

bro...it is not convenience to ask/tell here...coz we dunno how many spy r watching this forum.....

anyway..illegal racing if get caught fined rm200 by traffic la.....so beter pay rm100 to drive in Sepang.....

frcgrey said:
hi to all,
are there anyone know that where got illegal race in KL or selangor??

Mind ur words guys...this is public site. dun simply ask any illegal things here. many ppl is reading it.

if u wanna know where got illegal racing, go find urself.

u go Mid Valley 3rd floor near to Cosmic Bowling...there got a Entertainment center call Holiday Planet...at there got Initial-D games machines...Sungei Wang oso got alot!!! dun worry any police/JPJ will block u!

Write your reply...