ICE combo - no amp no woofer

rinagi

Hi Sifu-sifu in ZTH,

I'm looking for a set of ICE for my car. Can I know which combo should I go with a budget below RM 5000.00 ?

** I do not need any amplifier or woofer. The head unit must be mp3 capable.
** No DVD or screen needed.

Please advise. Thanks in advance

to spend 5k without an amp would be a shame........

if only mp3 capable HU and a low power speakers would cost 3k max

bro Zenn, I'm actually aiming for lightweight so no woofer mayb an amp for the hu. Sifu, any used good SQ headunit to recommend + what component to match? I prefer VOCAL SQ. It's because i'm driving a sti spec c (lightweight). not suitable to play bassy music. else the sound of steel coming out everywhere.

if like that maybe u can break it down to RM1.5k HU, RM1.5k speakers, RM 1.8k amp and 200 for wiring, should be ngam-2 or therebouts.

can choose HU from alpine, eclipse or pioneer
speakers maybe vifa, peerless, dls, eton, morel, focal or hertz
amp would be steg, audio system, dls, alpine, audison or genesis.

if like that maybe u can break it down to RM1.5k HU, RM1.5k speakers, RM 1.8k amp and 200 for wiring, should be ngam-2 or therebouts.

can choose HU from alpine, eclipse or pioneer
speakers maybe vifa, peerless, dls, eton, morel, focal or hertz
amp would be steg, audio system, dls, alpine, audison or genesis.

thanks bro zenn. plan to buy alpine 9855 hu mate with focal speaker and steg amp. will this be a good combo?

as to reply tohsan, my have have nth. so need a combo

:)