i thinking upgrade my brakepad..

sam1741

hi

i thinking of changing my brakepad to better one...
(front disc rear drum)

so.. any reccomendation?
what is the price range?

i wan to change front together with rear
and padd them in.. so it become balance..

appreciate your opinions..

what car? mine last time standard Iswara front disc is only RM70 (Metal King) for left & right. Now I use VR4 single pot front is RM120 (Metal King Gold) and rear Mirage Disc is RM138

I don think Bendix Metal King is good enuf.. sumhow it can make u disk bengkok oso.. i prefer FERODO ..it made by fiber and cant make ur disk bengkok.. ;) ( dis wan i refer to many mechanic..and oso spare part dealer)

Beware of imitation pad. Better double check before you buy, and make your money worth pay for what you get.

could some1 help me, where could i buy bendix metal king plus/gold. maybe somewhere in shah alam, puchong or subang?

im using AFI...hmm...when it is gd it is gd..but dunno maybe my car personal problem.sometime nice feel some time no feel..
and is better if u warm it up b4 tekan..more bite.

lozo,

i'm now using ebc black stuff for my wira 1.6, quite good no complaints!!!!